Mumble Icon

Low-latency, high-quality voice communication for gamers

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
182
1
3
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • xiaojie2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • sergdanilovs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good tool

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • my310shoes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Easy to use and fast! Tnx!

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • steve8black
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice stuff :) keeps you live in the game

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • oid-4026261
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mumble is a great collaborative podcasting platform. Absolutely the best that I know of. When properly configured, It's head and shoulders above Skype, and SIP.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • dillancooper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • bonnbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • vacuumclean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • bikeracksforcar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A Charming package to install, no comparison to others out there. Would be nice to see the actual licensing identified easiily somewhere IE: BSD, GPL, LGPL or whatever it is.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • pteranni1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful project. Thanks

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • adidasi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • leseviro1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • oid-4007951
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The sound quality of Mumble is way better than TeamSpeak3 and it's easy and free to get de Mumble Serveur For exemple at OMGSERV dot COM I would definitely recommend Mumble

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • elenostapen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks all You Rock!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful software, and comprehensive. Thank you to the developers.

    Posted 09/30/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has been a favorite. Helpful application

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • nolanpatterson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • optifree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful (for me)! Thanks to developer!

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • yana88551
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mumble is a great software! We are talking with friends while playing online without problems!

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • manthey08
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mumble is really resource friendly, secure and leightweight piece of software and has a wide range of its applications, not just gamming.Its really unique and userfriendly.

    Posted 09/01/2012
  • lagutenko222
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and easy to install and use solution to chatting with my friends (we are playing diablo3)

    Posted 08/20/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    there should be finally a nice replace for ventrillo and team speaker, so I think I am going to try this one

    Posted 08/16/2012
  • grefer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.+++1:)))))

    Posted 08/16/2012
  • rough80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    despite of other reviews this app working very stable for me. good software

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • skyfox909
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cant install:( Could you please make a version of this that can install on a limited user account.

    Posted 08/07/2012
Show next 25 reviews