MuseScore Icon

Free music notation & composition software

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
107
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • shamakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    and why I am not a composer? )))

    Posted 03/15/2013
  • lydiawharnr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks for your work.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • karlkaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • nanogirlru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use program! thanks!

    Posted 01/30/2013
  • ochenakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MuseScore works perfectly!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • yvonnelins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works fast!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exxcellent program. Thanks all developers.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • selwyn-01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very surprised how good and intuitive this is!! After a lifetime I am still trying to read music but this is proving very helpful and getting me there bit by bit. (I play guitar) One minor bug I noticed was that version 1.2 running on a Windows XP, does not free up the midi port even when Musescore is shut down. Apart from that excellent work by the developers!!

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    of course you need some experience or some time to learn how it works but eventually you are reward with a great soft for sheet music creation!

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mscore is small and works nicely

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • my310shoes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's easy even for my son! Nice project! Thank you very much!

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • satheta1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • caydenellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mscore is great! My son was excited from it.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • accountingp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    of course you need some experience or some time to learn how it works but eventually you are reward with a great soft for sheet music creation!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • goodparentssite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best music notation programs I have ever seen. The best part about it is that is has all these features like MIDI integration, and it's free!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work! MuseScore works perfectly! Thanks!

    Posted 10/04/2012
  • bill_morris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't use the program if it's not in English. Can't you give a choice of languages at time of installation? I gave it a thumbs up to be nice, but I'm going to uninstall now. I might be a wonderful app, but I guess I will never know.

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mscore works nicely

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    of course you need some experience or some time to learn how it works but eventually you are reward with a great soft for sheet music creation!

    Posted 09/05/2012
  • goroprask
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just awesome app for muse! Love it!

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • alexprot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, thanks a lot for discussing.!

    Posted 08/07/2012
Show next 25 reviews