User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
66
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • xbonize
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great booking system, I'm use it on for our school.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • djmceltic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looked at dozens of calendar systems, looked at pay systems... By far this system is the easiest to use and the most configurable. I have 8 implementations and the last one is used as an employee (project) tracker. I wish the reporting gave you a little more but even that is better than the other projects I have seen. Out of all of the SF projects I have tried/used this is probably the best written and most logical.

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • jcalado99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent Project! Very simple...very good! Excelente Projeto. Muito simples, muito rápido.

    Posted 01/08/2014
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • agoing2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • chrismromero77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • steveaross2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is nice - wow :-)

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ignorherigstad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ableavoing1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • kidneypain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • jed0001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does everything we want it to do. Easy to configure and customize and modify for our exact requirements.

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • ianchan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Offers all the functionality we need to manage a wide range of group study rooms for a large user base. LDAP integration is awesome! This application is easy to configure and we had it up and running very rapidly. All our users - internal and external are very happy with our choice. Thanks for keeping up with the development of this system!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An awesome project that lets you fly through space faster than light.

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • kilimaru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Firstly thank you very much for the excellent work ... ¿its possible to upload an example (file) Whole mysql data users and their privileges?, Because I can not enter the admin loggin the option. Or failing to incorporate an example in the application, therefore the modification via phpmyadmin not working for me...

    Posted 03/07/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • karlkaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent platform for such benefits as the price can also add stability of the work, as well as ease of operation

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't use the program if it's not in English. Can't you give a choice of languages at time of installation? I gave it a thumbs up to be nice, but I'm going to uninstall now. I might be a wonderful app, but I guess I will never know.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 01/19/2013
Show next 25 reviews