User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
67
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jaggerstone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente herramienta para administrar reservas. Se puede personalizar de una forma muy sencilla. Lo recomiendo para colegios, universidades y hasta para consultorios medicos o similares.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • evesath
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, plain, beautiful. Was able to adapt MRBS into our AD authenticated systems without any problems. Features are 'almost' everything you need. We found but two things missing: groups for users and permissions on separate calendars (perfect if managed by ldap groups) and the lack of ability to set default area for display (best if different for different users/IPs). Anyway, great stuff!

    Posted 05/27/2014
  • xbonize
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great booking system, I'm use it on for our school.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • djmceltic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looked at dozens of calendar systems, looked at pay systems... By far this system is the easiest to use and the most configurable. I have 8 implementations and the last one is used as an employee (project) tracker. I wish the reporting gave you a little more but even that is better than the other projects I have seen. Out of all of the SF projects I have tried/used this is probably the best written and most logical.

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • jcalado99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent Project! Very simple...very good! Excelente Projeto. Muito simples, muito rápido.

    Posted 01/08/2014
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • agoing2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • chrismromero77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • steveaross2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is nice - wow :-)

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ignorherigstad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ableavoing1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • kidneypain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • jed0001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does everything we want it to do. Easy to configure and customize and modify for our exact requirements.

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • ianchan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Offers all the functionality we need to manage a wide range of group study rooms for a large user base. LDAP integration is awesome! This application is easy to configure and we had it up and running very rapidly. All our users - internal and external are very happy with our choice. Thanks for keeping up with the development of this system!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An awesome project that lets you fly through space faster than light.

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • kilimaru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Firstly thank you very much for the excellent work ... ¿its possible to upload an example (file) Whole mysql data users and their privileges?, Because I can not enter the admin loggin the option. Or failing to incorporate an example in the application, therefore the modification via phpmyadmin not working for me...

    Posted 03/07/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • karlkaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent platform for such benefits as the price can also add stability of the work, as well as ease of operation

    Posted 02/06/2013
Show next 25 reviews