Media Player Classic - BE

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
2
1
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • xankazo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice media player! I like the sleek design and good features.

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • caydenellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • feelooo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w .like surprise.c o m hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w .like surprise.c o m

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • zlifdos8fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • neverwasinparis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great work. really looks good. preview in the search is a good idea but a little bit laggy. any chance to add an option to hide time code on seekbar?

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • lukebrooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • oid-3186563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a very nice fork of mpc-hc, finally there's a 32bit exe available for download from free-codecs atm it's 1.0 rev 942 When will they post an official release?

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • adem0x
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MPC-BE is, IMO, the best MPC derivative there is. I particularly like it's sleek design --and it seems it is faster than other MPC derivatives too. Only one gripe: Ordinary mortals cannot get a copy of a executable. I mean, I do understand them wanting to do development away from nagging users, but they really should release a binary every now and then. After all, what they are doing is way beyond beta and I see no reason to deny us the users <writes he out of frustration> :)

    Posted 08/18/2012
  • jasonliull
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For a long time, I have been a fan of Media Player Classic due to its ease of use, simple installation, and powerful features.There is a MPC's heir--MPC-HC, i just keep it but seldom use, cos potplayer is here. Dear Shark007 provided mpc-be 553, to be honest, not so impressive to me. But recently i got mpc-be 760, i've tried it...then delete MPC-HC totally. If there're some video player can challenge potplayer, even exceed it. No doubt, it should be MPC-BE. Dxxxed good job! guys.

    Posted 07/08/2012
  • alexins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    on September 26, will be released the next version of MPC-BE 1.0.3.1

    Posted 04/27/2012