Media Player Classic - BE

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
42
4
1
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • walktalk101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gran trabajo. realmente se ve bien. vista previa en la búsqueda es una buena idea, pero un poco perezoso. cualquier posibilidad de añadir una opción para ocultar código de tiempo en barra de búsqueda?

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • buyme152
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • hajdar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best player for me !!!

    Posted 04/01/2013
  • thevoodoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent mediaplayer with lot of features and nice look

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • meteorsasha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Где взять Haali Video Renderer Пожалуйста помогите мне, у меня возле монитора стоят подсветки фары Cyborg amBX Gaming Lights которые работают при просмотре фильмов и т.далее. Я пользуюсь любимой программой Media Player Classic - BE чтобы смотреть фильмы при подсветке фары Cyborg amBX. Но в программе меню Media Player Classic - BE я не могу включить Haali Video Renderer так как он не установлен и выдаёт таблицку ((( Выбранный рендерер не установлен в системе ))) Пожалуйста раскажите где взять РЕНДЕРЕР и как это сделать. Спасибо жду от Вас ответа

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • xankazo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice media player! I like the sleek design and good features.

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • caydenellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • feelooo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w .like surprise.c o m hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w .like surprise.c o m

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • zlifdos8fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • neverwasinparis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great work. really looks good. preview in the search is a good idea but a little bit laggy. any chance to add an option to hide time code on seekbar?

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • lukebrooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • oid-3186563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a very nice fork of mpc-hc, finally there's a 32bit exe available for download from free-codecs atm it's 1.0 rev 942 When will they post an official release?

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • adem0x
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MPC-BE is, IMO, the best MPC derivative there is. I particularly like it's sleek design --and it seems it is faster than other MPC derivatives too. Only one gripe: Ordinary mortals cannot get a copy of a executable. I mean, I do understand them wanting to do development away from nagging users, but they really should release a binary every now and then. After all, what they are doing is way beyond beta and I see no reason to deny us the users <writes he out of frustration> :)

    Posted 08/18/2012
  • jasonliull
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For a long time, I have been a fan of Media Player Classic due to its ease of use, simple installation, and powerful features.There is a MPC's heir--MPC-HC, i just keep it but seldom use, cos potplayer is here. Dear Shark007 provided mpc-be 553, to be honest, not so impressive to me. But recently i got mpc-be 760, i've tried it...then delete MPC-HC totally. If there're some video player can challenge potplayer, even exceed it. No doubt, it should be MPC-BE. Dxxxed good job! guys.

    Posted 07/08/2012
  • alexins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    on September 26, will be released the next version of MPC-BE 1.0.3.1

    Posted 04/27/2012