Media Player Classic - BE

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
2
1
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • terabytex4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow, i like the design, this is a lot better than home cinema. please bundle it with k-lite

    Posted 08/16/2014
  • goemmeson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MPC-BE is simply the sharpest tool for the job in a Windows environment. Many thanks to the MPC-BE team for their continued hard work.

    Posted 07/28/2014
  • tianmiegong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    安心,流暢

    Posted 07/16/2014
  • ianstas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my favorite media player for Windows.

    Posted 05/22/2014
  • tuud
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only player you need to play it all :-)

    Posted 05/05/2014
  • iamthetable
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Лично для меня это лучший плеер на данный момент. Быстрый, всеядный. Особенно порадовала функция предпросмотра на шкале времени, которая работает очень шустро. Спасибо за программу!

    Posted 04/12/2014
  • thenudedude
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great video player, but when is then next update coming?

    Posted 02/08/2014
  • assassinksa28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MPC-BE support the chapters but need a bit more like shortcut,,,and also chapter can be see in seek bar. THANKS FOR THIS WINDERFULL PALYER. MPC-BE is the best ^^

    Posted 01/17/2014
  • mjaoune
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sourceforge.net/projects/qallinone/

    Posted 11/20/2013
  • talutocxu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Why i can't see the bookmark in the seekbar?

    Posted 09/15/2013
  • neau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Plays perfectly all video codecs and containers. Also looks magnificently!

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • helledge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly Best media player around!

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • ryuofbeats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Almost Perfect still needs (Open file location) so we can explore now playing files in the Windows File Explorer

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • dreamafox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mpcbe works perfectly.

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • eskyline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's so good. But,can you add a HEVC(H.265) Decoder to this software?

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • david11jones11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i dont like it. to know why contact at omarsuarez1970@gmail.com

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • ccmalls
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • backpa101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • walktalk101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gran trabajo. realmente se ve bien. vista previa en la búsqueda es una buena idea, pero un poco perezoso. cualquier posibilidad de añadir una opción para ocultar código de tiempo en barra de búsqueda?

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • buyme152
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • hajdar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best player for me !!!

    Posted 04/01/2013
  • thevoodoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent mediaplayer with lot of features and nice look

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • meteorsasha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Где взять Haali Video Renderer Пожалуйста помогите мне, у меня возле монитора стоят подсветки фары Cyborg amBX Gaming Lights которые работают при просмотре фильмов и т.далее. Я пользуюсь любимой программой Media Player Classic - BE чтобы смотреть фильмы при подсветке фары Cyborg amBX. Но в программе меню Media Player Classic - BE я не могу включить Haali Video Renderer так как он не установлен и выдаёт таблицку ((( Выбранный рендерер не установлен в системе ))) Пожалуйста раскажите где взять РЕНДЕРЕР и как это сделать. Спасибо жду от Вас ответа

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 12/17/2012
Show next 10 reviews