Media Player Classic - Home Cinema Icon

MPC-HC: For convenient audio/video playback on your PC

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
285
3
2
1
15
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • betaversion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best video player ever!

    Posted 10/05/2013
  • paopaowell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm always supporting and only use media player for my pc and i hope it update for latest version HD viewer software cause recently i had found a lot of media that no more supporting by media player but in VLC there are support almost all formatted please keep up the good work we always be with you :")

    Posted 09/30/2013
  • g2m-agent
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    compact, efficient and perfect!

    Posted 08/25/2013
  • simonvenders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best player!

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • prototyyppi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply the best Video player out there if you want to get hands dirty to configure all the settings and codecs to get the best possible video quality. Not like with VLC and install and play files. I know not anyone likes it this way but i do. Great other features too like subtitles downloader, webui etc. Good job and keep doing the good work!

    Posted 07/23/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • scottsimpson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mpc-hc is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • robertoharris00
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A quality app like this should make you guys millionaire.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • rickysabio00
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like this kind of app. How come it is free? Am i missing something?

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • kimmlian9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely one of the best!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • mariaramey2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Mpc-hc, it's the best!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • davidhf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best player I use everyday even for my broken avi files. It works like a charm

    Posted 06/11/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • fdrieben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite media player. Played all formats

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • mareaso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only one free which has FULLY configurable keys. Great to use with any kind of pilot connected to PC.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • cpg-finance
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The product may be great, but as far as installing it's hard. The product isn't clear on "where" it's getting installed but this tool is really useful!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • samasha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is my favorite player even since the early versions... I install it on all my computers... I have a suggestion/request : to develop some kind of "kids mode" option , my 2 years old daughter has a hobby of pausing, minimizing, and even closing the player when we put some movie or cartoon for her, then she starts crying! it would be very helpful if I can lock the player once we start playing the media... to prevent her from playing around with the controls and messing things up... Thanks

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • alexdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found this really useful

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • achmingrounds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great player, one of my favorite

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • costeelation
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • milaryk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite media player.

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • bodybuildingfaq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of the best software I have ever used for media files. Its very easy with lots useful features.

    Posted 04/23/2013
Show next 25 reviews