Media Player Classic - Home Cinema Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
277
3
0
1
14
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • mariaramey2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Mpc-hc, it's the best!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • davidhf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best player I use everyday even for my broken avi files. It works like a charm

    Posted 06/11/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • fdrieben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite media player. Played all formats

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • mareaso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only one free which has FULLY configurable keys. Great to use with any kind of pilot connected to PC.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • cpg-finance
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The product may be great, but as far as installing it's hard. The product isn't clear on "where" it's getting installed but this tool is really useful!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • samasha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is my favorite player even since the early versions... I install it on all my computers... I have a suggestion/request : to develop some kind of "kids mode" option , my 2 years old daughter has a hobby of pausing, minimizing, and even closing the player when we put some movie or cartoon for her, then she starts crying! it would be very helpful if I can lock the player once we start playing the media... to prevent her from playing around with the controls and messing things up... Thanks

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • alexdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found this really useful

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • achmingrounds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great player, one of my favorite

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • costeelation
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • milaryk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite media player.

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • bodybuildingfaq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of the best software I have ever used for media files. Its very easy with lots useful features.

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • pegasus7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome Player!

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • bejita7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best Windows player.

    Posted 04/13/2013
  • vare
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can ape. be played by MPC-HC?

    Posted 04/12/2013
  • bomguru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MPC is the best player i have used. The sound is suberb and and the quality is awesome. I recommend it. And its free.

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • skytalk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I very very like mpc-hc, so nice app. but i update to 1.7.0.7858, and add directvobsub filter to external. after, i find mpc-hc play rar volume of video, directvobsub don't add subtitle. but 1.6.8.7417 can add subtitle.

    Posted 04/04/2013
  • zoyaya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favourite media player!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • gandoshatosha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice player, it's very easy to use it. Useful tool. Must have

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • darks929
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best

    Posted 03/28/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • stefean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best media player! Keep up the great work

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • andersnilsson19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good player, I use it a lot.

    Posted 03/19/2013
Show next 25 reviews