MooseFS Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • zy952700
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am a chinese user . I don't know how to use this software I need help help help me my eml address is 1601277741@qq.com

    Posted 01/23/2015
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Moosefs is good! Thanks.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • alwayshc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tested ceph, xtreemfs, drbd+ocfs2 and glusterfs, but without positive results Finally I choose MooseFS! It's perfect! Thank you!

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • lucasedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    moosefs works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • ianwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • travishein
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A powerful and extensible file system, suitable for enterprise and production installations, which require high availability and robustness.

    Posted 03/11/2011
  • baya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy & very convenient, web interface of stats. 1,5 month searching and comparings results to MooseFS

    Posted 07/16/2010
  • low
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to deploy ! POSIX compliant, so code does not need to be modified to access a MooseFS volume. The volume wide trash system is wonderful. So is the transparent management of number of replicas ! A really powerful FS.

    Posted 06/16/2010