beta

Save and easily switch between Windows multi monitor configurations

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ilyketurdles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So simple and easy to use. I looked around all over for a software to switch from my one monitor set up to another since I have a TV and a second monitor hooked up at the same time to my PC. All the other programs required installations and were rather bulky applications. This is currently taking up ~9MB of RAM and does exactly what I need it to.

    Posted 04/26/2015
  • ufos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent! It just do what I was looking for - easy change the monitors settings. One hotkey and I got second monitor on/off. Thanks!

    Posted 03/03/2015
  • criamon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If this would also support saving and switching the audio device via profiles it would be perfect :)

    Posted 02/03/2015
  • huycaguy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My settings 1. Video card: Radeon HD 5450 1GB 64-bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.1 x16 HDCP Ready Low Profile 2. 3 monitors: Main - Dell 24", Second - LG 27", Third Sharp 42" My video card does not support triple monitor. Dell -> DVI, LG -> VGA, and Sharp -> HDMI I want to work on my Dell & LG monitors, but sometimes I want to play games and watch videos on Dell & Sharp. This software help me switching between Dell + LG to Dell + Sharp in a click (actual 2 clicks). Without this software, I have to buy a cable splitter, or a HDMI switcher, or I have to go to PC settings... bla bla bla Thank you very much, I love it.

    Posted 12/06/2014
  • duckgod1330
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I was looking for. Now I can switch to a more manageable desktop resolution when I use remote desktop. Truly thank you. Please keep up the good work because this is invaluable.

    Posted 10/09/2014
  • petern23
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Working within minutes and does exactly what I need.

    Posted 10/05/2014
  • ccaprani
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect - just what I needed - Thanks!

    Posted 08/17/2014
  • nocaoper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It worked on a nvidia quadro 3800! The command line options are easy and simple :) thanks!!!

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • gluon-x
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hotkeys don't work for me, hence one star down. Nevertheless this saves a lot of time. Great work.

    Posted 06/25/2014
  • pgn674
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does exactly what you want: An easy way to quickly switch between profiles as configured in Control Panel\Appearance and Personalization\Display\Screen Resolution.

    Posted 11/01/2013