Money Manager Ex Icon

is an easy to use, money management application.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
1
0
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • elwood1229
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software. It is easy to use and when combined with Money Manager Ex for Android and Dropbox sync, it becomes a very powerful and useful tool for tracking financial information.

    Posted 03/29/2014
  • mifeledyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I must be missing the point. The reports part seams feature full, but rest of the software is not intuitive and practical enough. The handling of "tiers" is too constraining. Above all it does not import OFX, and QIF import doen not work, and I won't type by hand all banking operations I should just import them.

    Posted 03/27/2014
  • mathias41
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    si

    Posted 03/10/2014
  • sanjaymunsad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb application for home finance. Load option should be added. but Unstable file mmex_SVN4430.zip not working. since long there is no updation. Good software

    Posted 11/08/2013
  • spaarks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program except that the QIF export script is faulty - it does not follow the correct QIF format. Otherwise I'd give it 4 or 5 stars.

    Posted 11/06/2013
  • antrey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only thing this software lacks for me is the ability to show the results spending across a graph for selected categories and the Split function works well but needs to be shown in seporate lines indented so when you filter by the category you can see this transactions with the category used in the split function.

    Posted 08/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Moneymanagerex works great.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • manojmaharaja
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite simple and yet very good. As a next step I like to see an Investment transactions register that handles buys and sells of stocks and also the cash transactions in a "Stock Account".

    Posted 02/19/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app moneymanagerex

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • satheesh420
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything is good, why there is no INR in Currency Manager. Loan Options should be added

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • lukaswhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    moneymanagerex is fast and stable

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • austinspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • andrid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good and useful project

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • jacksonchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • vikassangani
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very simple to use. This is the best software for any novice individuals.

    Posted 06/11/2012
  • luismaf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awsome!! Great interface!! Thanks! PS: Whoud be great if you add some features like products, categories, incomes, and sales, etc..

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • vomikan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best Personal Finance application!

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • benjaminhenry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love moneymanagerex

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • guanlisheng
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very cool and simple app

    Posted 01/02/2012
  • managemaker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very simple, very comfortable, very professional! There are many things to improve (for example: liabilities and commitments; deposits). But Money Manager Ex is a very good job! I think this is the best program for personal finance and finance for Small Business. I wish MoneyManager's team in the development and promotion of the product.

    Posted 07/15/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • valdenn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for great money manager. Finally I can leave my 10y old excel tables :)

    Posted 10/10/2010
  • xdescamp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool, providing all the functionalities needed for a personal usage.

    Posted 05/12/2010
Show next 2 reviews