A music tracker software for Windows.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dreamafox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • nwheels
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    To me OpenMPT is one of the best modern music trackers around: 1st class, Mount Olympus of the music trackers! Keep up the great work guys! Cheers from a long time electronic musician... NW

    Posted 05/29/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    modplug works great

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application. So easy and intuitive. Great results too

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • vannesaapril
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm newbie in music creation. but modplug is very help me. thanks

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • wanonling1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It simply works!

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • alsauser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice project, I like its intuitive GUI and a lot of functions

    Posted 08/04/2012
  • lang1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb project! Thanks a lot to the developer!

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • boccagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent project and good implementation!

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • taicomvamen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project, thanks a lot for discussing

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • h3xx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This SF project has the same name as a library for playing module music. Why not rename the project?

    Posted 07/11/2010
  • vidyaputra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice apps...like it

    Posted 06/24/2010
  • felixthomas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! Fun for making tunes!

    Posted 02/28/2010
  • deadpan110
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    HAPPY 6th ANNIVERSARY for being open source on Sunday 24th Jan 2010 (a lot of us know you are a lot older) - heres to many more years of happy tracking!

    Posted 01/22/2010
  • bentrem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using MPT for *blink* a decade?! Wooof. And, fact is, when I wanted to splice a track together just now ... ayup ... it's MPT I reached for!

    Posted 12/31/2009
  • digideus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the most versatile and powerful Trackers available. Its ability to use VSTi Instruments as well as standard sample sets means this is far more than a standard music creation tool, and I use it often from click track creation to orchestration and full on song development. I also use it live to run my VSTi's giving me complete control over the music I create and play. An essential piece of kit in my book!

    Posted 09/22/2009