beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • brspencer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. I wish that it would allow more than one audio channel and also support 5.1 in AC3 passthru. I believe that the applications this UI is calling support this kind of audio configuration.

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • williamwue
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good software, but my srt couldn't be added into video...

    Posted 02/26/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks mkvavi2mp4

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • ollie-sheridan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does exactly what it purports to, quickly and without loss of quality. Good stuff!

    Posted 10/03/2012
  • oid-3998687
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of a kind. Use it all the time just wish i could make it even easier like by right clicking or dropping and go. Thank you

    Posted 09/30/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program mkvavi2mp4.

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • petest9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic program. ! Great works ! I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 06/27/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! I recommend this program strongly! Very best and fast converter! It's great, although it should also install the convertor with it!

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • sashabygau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good! Hi all ,It very good

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • oid-3824965
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Requires changing region and language settings to English for it to work. Will otherwise crash

    Posted 04/27/2012
  • oid-3820440
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Should say 100% Recommended , some folks just don't know how to use a simple ' Do it all for you ' program and then they leave a thumbs down.. Oh well , it's not let me down yet. All's good .

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • oliveralvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mkvavi2mp4 works perfectly.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • sideeffectsx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great tool!Great software, makes comparing and merging al lot easier!

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • babyboyhealthy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This following will introduce a step by step guide on how to play all kinds of videos on iPad 2, enjoy H.264 high definition video up to 720p, 30 frames per second. http://www.bigasoft.com/articles/how-to-convert-and-play-video-on-ipad2.html This guide applies to: Convert various video formats to ipad format on Mac OS X Lion, Snow Leopard, Tiger, and Leopard Convert and play AVI on iPad 2 Convert and play WMV on iPad 2 Convert and Play RAD on iPad 2 Convert and play FLV on iPad 2 Convert and play F4V on iPad 2 Convert and play AVCHD on iPad 2 Convert and play MPEG on iPad 2 Convert and play MKV on iPad 2 Convert and play HD on iPad 2 Convert and Play AVI, WMV, ASF, AVCHD, RAD, BIK, DivX, MKV, MOD, TOD, MTS, VOB, MPEG, MOV, MTS, MT2S, RM, 3GP, FLV, F4V, WebM, 3GPP and more on iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPod, iMovie, iMovie for iPad/iPad 2, iMovie for iPhone/iPod touch, Final Cut Pro or Final Cut Express

    Posted 02/14/2012
  • oid-3638925
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fast and convenient. But recently, I got plenty BDrip video file. They use FLAC format as audio format, how can I re-encode in Mkvavi2mp4?

    Posted 11/29/2011
  • wonko6x9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Surprisingly quick conversions, simple, and easy to use. What more can you ask for. It just works!

    Posted 02/19/2011
  • oid-3156458
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is just great, to me it's the best among all those MKV to MP4 remuxers. I especially like its batch conversion capabilities. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 12/07/2010
  • oid-2801532
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Good and fast converter! Easy to use. Though files above 1 GB will lead to a crash of the programme.

    Posted 11/24/2010
  • nacox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome!

    Posted 10/29/2010