beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • patiwagura
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    installed mkahawa in ubuntu 12.04, it failed to launch outputing the Error below. FXComposeContext: illegal window parameter Aborted (core dumped)

    Posted 02/07/2015
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mkahawa works excellent.

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run mkahawa

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • colejackson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • jcka005
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    our mkahawa installed in server automatically closes..what might be the problem??? we uses ubuntu 11.04..

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • elirodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mkahawa is small and works nicely

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • milesmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • oid-3577677
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Had some hiccups at first but I love it. Works on thin client NC600

    Posted 10/10/2011
  • atamer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, It is a very good application and it is moving up word, update, and over all multiplatform. We used for our Cafe business and it is great above it all clients like it and start to like using Linux. Tamerco, Tripoli Libya.

    Posted 07/30/2010
  • oxoxbyx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good support

    Posted 05/24/2010
  • luckas_fb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fastest, stability, crossplatform, good usability for many internet caffes and cyber club. Thanks.

    Posted 02/12/2010
  • bassanga
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its good and works wel with alot of flexibility from the server point works well with cclcfox too

    Posted 01/22/2010