Uniform Server Icon

A lightweight mobile WAMP Server Solution.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
65
0
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • colecarr357
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • alexpeshkov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project, thanks for conveying

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • wirktazooly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project! I recommend to all.

    Posted 01/24/2012
  • oid-3678780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 12/28/2011
  • oid-3466950
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect WIndows Webserver with Apache, MySQL, PHPMyAdmin and a Controlinterface. WAY! faster than XAMPP for Windows.

    Posted 11/24/2011
  • stedlj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to setup, fast and if needed it is portable as well.

    Posted 05/20/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • ydl767
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easiest server to install and run. Great documentation and support too. Thanks!

    Posted 12/24/2010
  • abu1omar1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great 4 web dev.

    Posted 06/08/2010
  • fortisfour
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it but older versions were more stable. eg. 5_3 unusable for me. eaccelerator crashes many times. php 5.3.0 simply too buggy

    Posted 01/02/2010
  • davidgoadby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used to use WAMP but I needed a quiet install to complete the installation. This really is a load and go program -well done!

    Posted 11/13/2009
  • kris_fr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect WAMP !

    Posted 09/19/2009
  • crownabhisek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is Awesome! & Unique WAMP.

    Posted 09/18/2009
  • marcrobinsone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using Uniform Server for years. 3.5 was great and so is 4.3. I've just tested UniformServer 5 beta3 and everything is rock-solid. Better server architecture if I may add. If only we can have it run on Linux.

    Posted 08/25/2009
  • ajmh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project - been a fan for years. If you're willing to dig in a little bit there is a lot you can do to make the platform fit in many situations.

    Posted 08/12/2009