Uniform Server Icon

A lightweight mobile WAMP Server Solution.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
70
2
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • eemy158
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    review my web application thrue lampage

    Posted 02/22/2015
  • kazamraza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am Kazam Raza from Lahore Pakistan. I have using this software for the last five years. This is an excellent light weight software for php/mysql development. thanks to Uniserver team for the development of this product.

    Posted 02/04/2015
  • k2c
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extraordinarily straightforward to use and i personally found the front end a lot more intutive and able to create tailored set-ups than others (including the project on which it is based) without having too much need to hack .htaccess .ini and settings files

    Posted 01/29/2015
  • twsi-wolves
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great miniserver, i used this for my webserver visit. One of the greatest software i can use for a server that i need for my website :D

    Posted 01/16/2015
  • arpitdubey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 11/22/2014
  • krylovayu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Неплохой пакет для организации веб-сервера под win

    Posted 07/22/2014
  • jcvasquezgt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent! After trying a few other servers, I found this to be the best. Lightweight, production-ready, esay to upgrade and configure.

    Posted 05/18/2014
  • cryofdevil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work!

    Posted 04/17/2014
  • davidgrm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I downloade the ZeroX1 server and there is nothing lite about it. It is over 100Mb when unzipped. It does not look at all like the images shown on this site. It looks like somebody is just calling a different apache release 'Uniform Server' - waste of bandwidth downloading

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • nito919
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The brain dead could use this thing. Unzip. Shortcut for exe and you have a proper local server. Thank you.

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • maythen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just wanted a convenient way to test scripts on a machine that lacked a server. This polished, lightweight solution is surprisingly easy to use, and will now be my go-to WAMP solution.

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • aoristos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Uniform Server is outstanding well designed and extremely easy to use. The modular concept of the ZeroXI branch is great: I especially appreciate the convenience of switching between different php versions. kudos to the authors.

    Posted 11/22/2013
  • johnlewisdesign
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely essential for me now. WAMP and MAMP were staples of mine but I now use Uniform Server where possible because it is so easy to use and requires no installation. Possibly THE most powerful/useful portable app out there for myself. Could use a little design flair on the CP but hey that is about it. If you want a hand with that I would gladly help out!

    Posted 10/08/2013
  • dominius2885
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This thing is great. I don't have to install anything on my machine, just unpack and go! Had to make a few quick port modifications, but thanks to the error handling I knew what to do. Awesome stuff!

    Posted 09/18/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Miniserver is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Miniserver, it's great!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Miniserver, it's good!

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • ashleyvalentine
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not so good=(

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Miniserver works great.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • buyme202
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • garrius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recommend it. Tried to find several solutions for servers, but found this one and really happy that now it is need to find something else. Lightweight.

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • ccdeal32
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • kldalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a streamline self contained software product.

    Posted 03/17/2013
Show next 25 reviews