Uniform Server Icon

A lightweight mobile WAMP Server Solution.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
64
0
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • nito919
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The brain dead could use this thing. Unzip. Shortcut for exe and you have a proper local server. Thank you.

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • maythen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just wanted a convenient way to test scripts on a machine that lacked a server. This polished, lightweight solution is surprisingly easy to use, and will now be my go-to WAMP solution.

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • aoristos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Uniform Server is outstanding well designed and extremely easy to use. The modular concept of the ZeroXI branch is great: I especially appreciate the convenience of switching between different php versions. kudos to the authors.

    Posted 11/22/2013
  • johnlewisdesign
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely essential for me now. WAMP and MAMP were staples of mine but I now use Uniform Server where possible because it is so easy to use and requires no installation. Possibly THE most powerful/useful portable app out there for myself. Could use a little design flair on the CP but hey that is about it. If you want a hand with that I would gladly help out!

    Posted 10/08/2013
  • dominius2885
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This thing is great. I don't have to install anything on my machine, just unpack and go! Had to make a few quick port modifications, but thanks to the error handling I knew what to do. Awesome stuff!

    Posted 09/18/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Miniserver is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Miniserver, it's great!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Miniserver, it's good!

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • ashleyvalentine
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not so good=(

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Miniserver works great.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • buyme202
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • garrius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recommend it. Tried to find several solutions for servers, but found this one and really happy that now it is need to find something else. Lightweight.

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • ccdeal32
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • kldalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a streamline self contained software product.

    Posted 03/17/2013
  • meows1121
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using Uniform Server for years now. Very reliable and secure, recommend it highly.

    Posted 03/16/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program for teaching in a computer lab. Installation was a little tricky, but figured it all out. Nice work!

    Posted 03/01/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work! Very useful!

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work! Very useful!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • biousing
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's very good.

    Posted 01/25/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • kere67
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant.

    Posted 12/10/2012
Show next 25 reviews