A complete runtime environment for gcc

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
80
3
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • b2besses
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome compiler

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mingw-w64 works perfect.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • younesn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What should I do after downloading the tar file? should I build it?/how?

    Posted 05/08/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • buyme202
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • ccdeal32
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent awesome work

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • jfha1073
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All I keep getting when I run ./configure is: configure: error: Please check if the mingw-w64 header set and the build/host op tion are set properly. configure: error: ./configure failed for mingw-w64-crt I also tried running it with --host=x86_64-w64-mingw32 Same results.

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • shamakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am very Interested to use 64 bit windows.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run mingw-w64

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • huxizero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My Environment Setting @rubenvb: @echo off title MinGW-w64 64-bit Clang build environment echo Setting up environment for MinGW-w64 Clang 64-bit... rem %~dp0 is BATCH File'S P-A-T-H set PATH=%~dp0bin;%PATH% cmd /k

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • bethaniegaub
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great proj!

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • xiaomo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when support windows phone 8? or already supported?

    Posted 12/12/2012
  • mykey2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have installed MinGW on my 64-bit Windows 7 ultimate edition laptop. I've integrated it with netbeans, added the environment variables to the path and can open a C/C++ project with it. Now the trouble starts when I try to run a C/C++ application on netbeans or command prompt using the make command. I keep getting this error when i run it with netbeans: make: /bin/sh: Command not found make: /bin/sh: Command not found make: *** [.validate-impl] Error 127 or when I run it using command prompt: make: /bin/sh: Command not found make: nothing to be done for 'filename'. Could someone help me, or anyone who has come across a similar situation with this error as I've desperately searched the net for a solution

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • egolan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Difficult installing

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • josephburke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • royrgibson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • mannas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is very useful! Definetly recommended!

    Posted 10/26/2012
Show next 25 reviews