MeshLab Icon

MeshLab, the mesh processing system for 3D scanning and printing

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
2
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • emascheg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is the perfect Aplication for game developing to decrease the faces of 3D models. now is our tool of every day, easy to use and he do his job. perfect combination with blender.

    Posted 01/18/2015
  • andreibranescu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good for decimating mesh. Takes good care of the original shape when simplifying a mesh.

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • mikira
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program for importing and exporting to a different format. Really needs an 'undo' feature, and a lot of the filters will cause the program to hang or crash. I will be watching for updates.

    Posted 08/06/2014
  • maxspot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software!

    Posted 04/28/2014
  • valp2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At first I was afraid, I was petrified Kept thinkin' I could never learn Meshlab for all my life But then I spent so many nights Thinkin' that filter I applied wrong And I grew strong, and I learned how to get along. ----- Free interpretation of I wll survive by Gloria Gaynor ----- Meshlab is definetely a great piece of software ! Amazing ! Many thanks to the developers. I solved a practical problem of rectifying a deformed mesh. Super

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • ovladi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is magic

    Posted 04/02/2014
  • ahundt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was able to easily import files, view them, and export them in another format. However, I didn't use any of the real features.

    Posted 03/31/2014
  • fbanty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It really does the job for importing/exporting meshes when you need serious I/O. I also like the filters. Great program!

    Posted 03/30/2014
  • viattonbelksam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project with lot of features!

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • jr22
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely powerful. Allows for manipulation of many different types of meshes. I use it for STL mesh manipulation before 3D printing and finite element modeling.

    Posted 04/04/2013
  • paco3des
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente. Great. Working with different 3D scanners, with (not-)surprising good results. Thanks. More documentation will be wellcome, and support for Leica PTS format is a need.

    Posted 03/01/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jamesgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks meshlab

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • jessefetisovnik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • natallebedev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 10/25/2012
Show next 25 reviews