User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
79
5
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • hardtaforhand
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best utility I have ever used... Congratulations...

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • imalanex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thats good

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • pautiofidog
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All I use. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • inexanas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • mispolasca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best program for Windows.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • dsetgistpigsrec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have not used Keepass, but the idea is good!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • allifemtoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very good.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • viaflowpaso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • kilokarlion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent job, this tool is must have.

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • sigsosykar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • mickifeam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent and very fast tool, now I begin to convert my old video collection!

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful

    Posted 05/15/2012
  • davicooper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool.

    Posted 05/15/2012
  • word13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool.

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • estevaocm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is my favorite encoding program. Free, can handle most basic editing operations through AVS cutter and filters, rich profile configuration, and best of all, allows us to use the best MPEG4 codecs: x264 and Nero AAC. Granted, Nero AAC might not be the top best, but is one of the best and probably a lot better than FAAC, at least as far as listening tests have determined. Also, since this program is basically a frontend for various other tools, it is build in such a way that you can update each of those tools manually even if the update server lags behind. So I find this to be a highly flexible and useful tool and the best free encoder out there.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • dillonsantos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    megui works nicely

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • alexpeshkov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project, thanks a ton for telling

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • oid-3732695
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey, I finally read a comment that tells us not only what files are supported, but what the program actually does. FYI: THIS IS AN ENCODER. Thank you JoeH for commenting.

    Posted 02/12/2012
  • dussin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its getting there :)

    Posted 01/21/2012
  • maitrededieu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MeGUI is the best all-in-one graphical encoder, supporting loads of codecs, giving you loads of options. Easy to use and updated very often ! Definately a Swiss army knife of encoding.

    Posted 01/15/2012
  • yvan_megui
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very good encoder. Better than every expensive solution.

    Posted 09/21/2011
  • shahin3o
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    that is is best encoder im used ever. but some thing need to add on click page- ftp upload per video file -- like upload after encode -thanks i wait for updates.

    Posted 08/10/2011
  • adrian125
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a very good enconding soft, but now that I'm going to Mac OS I would like to do the same there, Why don't you create another platform of MeGUI to Mac OS? I would be amazing!! 'Cause mac doesn't have a powerful soft like meGUI to encode. Pease, develop megui to mac os ;D

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
Show next 14 reviews