User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
73
3
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kakhak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, dar project author! Many thanks. Program works, greatly works. Just muxed previously demuxed video+audio (converted left channel audio to mono) like a charm.

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • rxdarkknight
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, Easy to use. Used by the top encoders.

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • minnen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A essential media manipulator. This should have been ported to linux a LONG time ago, work on that.

    Posted 02/01/2014
  • mo3z4mily
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    need a x32 bit .., is available ??? please...

    Posted 01/13/2014
  • beycan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using MeGUI to overlay my subtitles on mkv videos (that also have embedded default subtitles). I read the video source with DirectShowSource command, then TextSub my srt file on the video. The problem is that the output video has two subtitles, mine over the default one. Is there a command to ignore the default embedded subtitles for my case?

    Posted 11/29/2013
  • jeroi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, port this awesome tool to linux!

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • betaversion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Linux, please.

    Posted 10/05/2013
  • leonsk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks megui is excellent.

    Posted 08/30/2013
  • darkcore24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great software, thank you wonderful...

    Posted 06/15/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Megui, it's good!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • moxtpyzvx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good converter. Easy to use, fast etc

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • larryso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great - fast, free, easy-to-use converter! Download it and see for yourself.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • xtr3m
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No contener AVI, M2TS ? no update possible? Help me, thank.

    Posted 04/13/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • xpickles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely brilliant, resulting files are ultra high quality and yet effective.

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • glassyeye
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent

    Posted 02/28/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app is easy to use and install. Take advantage of its benefits now guys.

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • utopianwarrior
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, capable of everything I could think of.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • scarlsen39
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A versatile and user-friendly GUI for a brilliant set of tools. Even if you prefer other software for the encoding itself, there is likely a tool in this software that you'll still find useful.

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • kimrod
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Este es mi programa favorito de codificación. Libre, puede manejar las operaciones de edición más básicas a través de cortador AVS y filtros, configuración del perfil rico, y lo mejor de todo, nos permite utilizar mejor los codecs MPEG4: x264 AAC y Nerón. Por supuesto, Nero AAC puede no ser la mejor tapa, pero es uno de los mejores y probablemente mucho mejor de lo que FAAC, al menos en lo que a pruebas de escucha han determinado. Además, dado que este programa es básicamente una interfaz para varios otros instrumentos, que se construye de tal manera que usted puede actualizar cada una de esas herramientas de forma manual, incluso si el servidor de actualizaciones se queda atrás. Así que me parece que este es un instrumento muy flexible y útil y el mejor codificador libre por ahí

    Posted 02/12/2013
Show next 25 reviews