User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
74
4
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • anandalukman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ini adalah Program yang Sangat bagus, yang dapat mengecilkan Ukuran File Video dan dapat menghardsubs dan Softsub lewat Muxing dan Encode, tapi sebelumnya Terimakasih ya MeGUI

    Posted 09/20/2014
  • quain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    First of all, i wanna say that i feel bad every time someone says a bad review or give bad rating for this awesome application, probably they are just novice in using this one. not to mention, megui isnt really a child play software with a direct to the point function since this is an advance encoder. even at first hear of this software, i wasnt able to figure out how to use it. i havent seen or used a software in my entire life that can match meGUIs quality output in terms of size. as i get use to this software, i do everything in profiles, i just select profile and everything is ready for encode. its very awesome software, its a powerful media encoder too. Im loving the pop info, hope there could be more info on one click encoder. Whats puzzling to me now is where i could find the track name that appears in one click encoder if i set the subtitle to force. Im loving it actually because thats the track name i want to input but i dont know how i did it or i forgot where i accidentally inputed that value. Anyways, very nice software, you would love it and tthe more you get to know how to adjust the encoding settings for better quality with respect with size, the more you're gonna get excited using the software. Im only wishing that there could be more languages selection added for the audio track. Thank you for all the hard work developers.

    Posted 09/14/2014
  • kakhak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, dar project author! Many thanks. Program works, greatly works. Just muxed previously demuxed video+audio (converted left channel audio to mono) like a charm.

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • rxdarkknight
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, Easy to use. Used by the top encoders.

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • minnen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A essential media manipulator. This should have been ported to linux a LONG time ago, work on that.

    Posted 02/01/2014
  • mo3z4mily
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    need a x32 bit .., is available ??? please...

    Posted 01/13/2014
  • beycan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using MeGUI to overlay my subtitles on mkv videos (that also have embedded default subtitles). I read the video source with DirectShowSource command, then TextSub my srt file on the video. The problem is that the output video has two subtitles, mine over the default one. Is there a command to ignore the default embedded subtitles for my case?

    Posted 11/29/2013
  • jeroi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, port this awesome tool to linux!

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • betaversion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Linux, please.

    Posted 10/05/2013
  • leonsk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks megui is excellent.

    Posted 08/30/2013
  • darkcore24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great software, thank you wonderful...

    Posted 06/15/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Megui, it's good!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • moxtpyzvx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good converter. Easy to use, fast etc

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • larryso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great - fast, free, easy-to-use converter! Download it and see for yourself.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • xtr3m
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No contener AVI, M2TS ? no update possible? Help me, thank.

    Posted 04/13/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • xpickles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely brilliant, resulting files are ultra high quality and yet effective.

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • glassyeye
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent

    Posted 02/28/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app is easy to use and install. Take advantage of its benefits now guys.

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • utopianwarrior
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, capable of everything I could think of.

    Posted 02/17/2013
Show next 25 reviews