MegaMek Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
40
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • demon_lucipher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great adaption of battletech game, sometimes a bit laggish. Thanks for all the work and the updates.

    Posted 08/12/2014
  • saginatio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A perfect adaptation of battletech. Thanks for all the work and regular updates.

    Posted 05/13/2014
  • johanntheodore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great game and fun to play. Very true to the original board game which I really like. I have looked at the code and though I do not generally program in java, I found this project easy to understand and easy to create patches for. If you want to learn java and have done some small projects but want a larger well-written challenge, this could be it!

    Posted 10/03/2013
  • jamesperalta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Megamek is good! Thanks.

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • stayatthegames
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's fast, reliable and easy to use. I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • isaiahavila
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar megamek gratis

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • konrad0349
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great way to play some BT on the PC.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • cjfdosaasf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • maxhostreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, thanks ;)

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • ziiosdafoah
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • katesmith89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    megamek, great.

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 11/15/2012
  • syntegiril1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very good!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It simply works!

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • anenecen1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very smooth and non intrusive interface.

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • marfa88558
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Run fast and without complains!

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    megamek works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • aurafamily
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install. Run without problems. Interesting gameplay

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • tyrspawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just started playing this, pretty cool. Do a youtube search for "Let's Play MegaMek, Battletech Online" for a let's play I just put together.

    Posted 08/22/2012
Show next 15 reviews