MediaInfo Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
106
3
0
0
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • gamerxdaniel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice software thanks!

    Posted 01/19/2014
  • ableavoing1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, nice, nice!

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mediainfo works fine.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • garish1111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can you add support for mxf file type

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • andreaglopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • alanilopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • jacktalbot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow that is an impressive

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • elviraatapper75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cant live wo it, tnx

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • andrew2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool!

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • brianrluker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, nice, nice!

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mediainfo works great.

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • alexdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I get very good data from this program

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • adrian631330
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One great program Thanks!!.where Gspot let me down with which video and audio codecs (used by a certain media file) information..Mediainfo told me all i wanted to know,and wheree to get them if i didn't have them already.An absolute must have program if like me you are not very technically minded with PC's,and get stuck if X" or "Y" media file won't play..This is all you need for answers..

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Loved this since it first came out, Although I must say have been using GSpot for website postings for more of a basic spec report.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what a powerful open source project. nice one! thanks!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Maybe more information than you really need and can crowd small display resolutions, but who uses a small display and media files together?

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • kimrod
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tal vez más información de lo que realmente necesitan y pueden resoluciones de pantalla pequeña multitud, pero que utiliza una pequeña pantalla y archivos multimedia juntos?

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mediainfo is a great product for analyizing video and audio files and learning about the container format as well as format of each stream in the file. Great support from developer as well!

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 01/20/2013
Show next 25 reviews