MediaInfo Icon

beta

A unified display of relevant technical and tag data for A/V files

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
106
3
0
0
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what a powerful open source project. nice one! thanks!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • greensha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installed malware/spyware called Snap.do on my computer without warning. This hijacks the browser and collects data for 3rd party advertises and who knows what else. I would avoid this program like the plague.

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Maybe more information than you really need and can crowd small display resolutions, but who uses a small display and media files together?

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • kimrod
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tal vez más información de lo que realmente necesitan y pueden resoluciones de pantalla pequeña multitud, pero que utiliza una pequeña pantalla y archivos multimedia juntos?

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mediainfo is a great product for analyizing video and audio files and learning about the container format as well as format of each stream in the file. Great support from developer as well!

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • promakemoney
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • travisdoorss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is nice to find a blog that written by a human, rather than auto posting garbage. I am very enjoyed for this blog. Keep up the excellent work!

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • maxgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No project is not like me.

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • malina67
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • anzzse112
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use MediaInfo for a lot of projects

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • jessfetis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have to say that it is very user friendly tool. Could live without it, but could not code without it!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • cookingpatio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • allaudio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Loved this since it first came out, Although I must say have been using GSpot for website postings for more of a basic spec report, I just need the Important things like File Size, Duration, video bitrate, Codec, BP, FPS, Audio codec, Audio bitrate. Way to much info otherwise. I wish they had a Basic info text option! Maybe someday, keep up the good work....

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • roxiestaudt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am really happy with this one.

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mediainfo is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best thing for video and audio file analysis

    Posted 08/21/2012
  • grefer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.+++1:)))))

    Posted 08/18/2012
  • petertao87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like this one a lot.

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • elaparss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job, many thanks for telling

    Posted 07/25/2012
Show next 25 reviews