MBLogic Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mblogic works nicely

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks mblogic

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • masonmorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use mblogic

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run mblogic

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • oid-3937647
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please let me know where I can find complete framework of MBLogic?.....I am working on the SCADA Systems.

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • bilalzaki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can anyone tell me that is MBLogic valid for establishing remote monitoring of different events of the PLC?(temp,pressure,voltage etc.) can I develop a webserver for remotely monitor such events? please help!

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • wicenki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks man, great soft!

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • milesmorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • rfrizzel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MBLogic is everything it says it is, and it has a lot of potential to expand into other areas. Although it is not advertised as an OPC replacement, the HMI server does utilize tags and has a lightweight web-based protocol called Cascadas that may have other uses beyond HMI. A very promising project and one that already has a lot of value to the end-user.

    Posted 06/22/2010
  • fdamador
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, Excellent Work! For fun, I've been able to use IronPython and IronClad to create a MBSoftLogicCk.dll to plug into my .NET application. I expect the next version of IronPython to be able to compile all your Python code. I too anxiously await your next release.

    Posted 05/14/2010
  • carloslarre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope you continue working with this very good job. I'm waiting for the release with persistent events and alarms.

    Posted 05/06/2010
  • pomaresj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work. With more protocols it could be a very useful app!

    Posted 03/05/2010