LogicalDOC Document Management - DMS Icon

LogicalDOC Document Management - DMS

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (36) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows BSD Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (36)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
2
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Works very good with every system and working speed is much better thne costly DMS. TheFASsolutions.

matrix751
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I tested the software using their 30 day eval license attached to the commercial product and it was awesome. However, the CE has a clunky windows batch file installer that includes no documentation. Multiple posts to their forums resulted in some excellent advice from some really nice folks but they were never able to help me figure out why the CE edition won't install on any of the three machines I tried it on. So while I give the commercial edition high marks, I must rate the CE unacceptable due to poor documentation and a buggy installer.

sjropiak
  • jojosmith19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, simple and easy to use! Can't complain and would recommend to anybody who is looking for a great DMS.

    Posted 04/15/2015
  • jerry987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!

    Posted 03/10/2015
  • sropiak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Commercial version is awesome!!! Well worth the money. Tried the community. Installed OK, but the default password does not work. Tried to email LogicalDoc but they won't talk to me.

    Posted 08/19/2014
  • matrix751
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works very good with every system and working speed is much better thne costly DMS. TheFASsolutions.

    Posted 02/18/2014
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use logicaldoc

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • chrisslow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pretty good!

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • annhouge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    logicaldoc have really nice interface, very user-friendly.

    Posted 11/01/2012
  • nathanruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use logicaldoc

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • garles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • nkeepnonszapmu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best for free!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • hardtaforhand
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best tool.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • hilflosrelot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable, full of great features and lightweight. This software is highly recommended!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • apsoivoipres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • chatstinggattu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Very useful!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • lipicanwind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using for years! Thanks for Developer!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • vietrusulat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • soaplannontmon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After a new installation of windows one of the first tools i always install

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • justinbiber996
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good user experience.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • piteryellow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful program. Thanks

    Posted 05/18/2012
Show next 11 reviews