User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
64
7
4
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • mrombout
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a fantastic tool! It work(ed) flawlessly for months but now with LGN 2.7 I canot login to Google anymore Logging in Retry #1. Encountered java.io.StreamCorruptedException: invalid stream header: 00000000 lngs.util.LngsException: Unable to login to Google. Ofcourse I used the GCalConnectivityTest utility, that worked without issues. Any ideas?

    Posted 05/21/2015
  • kemkem42
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great and useful project. That was such a pain in the a** not to be synced from LN to GCal... No more forgotten meetings ! You should be more specific about the new "enabling default notifications from gcal" when unchecking "alarms become reminders" Thanks a lot for this great job, hopes it'll continued !

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • nazzios
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well. Thank you! Just one issue I have noticed.. The calender entries that I create (I am the chair) are not being synced. Is this a known issue and are there any workarounds? Thank you!

    Posted 04/21/2015
  • mattbadge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This was working great for me for months, but has recently stopped. I tried a bunch of things and wiping everything and starting from scratch at least 10 times. I can't get it to work again, and I can't get any help in the discussion threads.

    Posted 03/30/2015
  • zhukovgreen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesync is much more comfortable and functional, but as for free it is brilliant. Thanks to developers

    Posted 12/19/2014
  • srv0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great utility; nicely done. It does exactly what it says, and does it well. Initial setup is a little tedious, but that can't really be helped in these situations. Even so, the help document has very clear instructions on how to get things going, and it's well worth the few minutes it takes to set up.

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • julienschneider
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not easy to install but does the job

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • banefire63
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    With this I am finally able to get rid of windows. Thanks for the great work.

    Posted 10/09/2014
  • edthec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SOLVED: stackoverflow.com/questions/18677244/error-invalid-client-no-application-name Now I like this program! I get this in google: Any help appreciated: 401. That’s an error. Error: invalid_client no application name Request Details from_login=1 response_type=code scope=xxxxs://www.googleapis.com/auth/calendar redirect_uri=xxxx://localhost:55039/Callback as=-6aa52278440c71ec pli=1 client_id=320758641369-gqrds3cbloaunnit3ri1339me9pf4vjq.apps.googleusercontent.com authuser=0 hl=en That’s all we know.

    Posted 10/07/2014
  • falco75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of software I use it every day! Question: I changed to another calendar account. Can I still use this software to sync my lotus notes calendar? And how can I do that? With the new account I can use CalDAV or ical

    Posted 10/03/2014
  • socomajor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the most usefull little tool I use at work ! It is worth configuring it!

    Posted 09/16/2014
  • moodboom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, the attention to detail is appreciated!

    Posted 09/09/2014
  • jpiron
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very handy, thank a lot! Now we at lest are leaving lotus but you made the time a lot more acceptable :)

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • theebrownieee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works.

    Posted 03/31/2014
  • valleejm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app. Great Developper (thanks for all Dan !)

    Posted 03/25/2014
  • psykic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Project

    Posted 03/05/2014
  • lanreezy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the software as well. Been using it for a long while (until is broke a couple of months ago). Updated yesterday, worked all day yesterday, now getting this : com.google.api.client.auth.oauth2.TokenResponseException: 400 Bad Request { "error" : "disabled_client", "error_description" : "The OAuth client was disabled." } Please help!

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • lynnliao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Did anyone get this working with the new version? Mine still struck at logging to LOC 5.

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • pm249
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hihi, the tool is really fantastic! new 0.25 working fine with WinXP. When working with Win7(IE8), after first time setting up, it does not prompt for Accept to manage Calendar (like WinXP). It prompted for "disabled_client" and "The OAuth client was disabled". Try to find solution in Web but not success. Can u help to advise how to enable setting in Win7 so that we could make it working. Million Thanks! from PM

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • uwe_schiszler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tools is one of the greatest. I am so happy to be able to sync my office calendar (where I have to use Notes) with my google account. As far as Dean has updated to V3 I will treat our team (all are using the tool) to send a donation. THANKS Uschi

    Posted 02/19/2014
  • zcfx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 02/15/2014
  • giongieri
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Was great, but seems no longer be permitted by Google, following error message: We're sorry...but your computer or network may be sending automated queries. To protect our users, we can't process your request right now.See [URL to Google Help Page] Google Help for more information.

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • vildand
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great and useful application this was, but now : "ServiceForbiddenException: Forbidden" ... Please fix !!!

    Posted 02/13/2014
  • suleske
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome until now. Like others, some change at Google has caused the sync to stop working. Help! Seems like it's been about 1 week.

    Posted 02/11/2014
  • zodiacrt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. I use it everyday.... unfortunately, things have stopped functioning recently. Any chance for an update?

    Posted 02/11/2014
Show next 25 reviews