Little Registry Cleaner Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
44
0
1
0
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • satheta1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • annbagrateon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Do you need to clean your laptop from trash? Use littlecleaner!

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • oid-3990808
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    To those having problems with the installation of browser toolbars, add-ons, etc; Try reading as you walk through the installation process. Any additional components must be selected, and/or agreed to by the user at the time of installation. Don't complain about things being installed when you're the one who installed them in the first place! Now, as for Little Registry Cleaner, I have tried them all and this is, without question, the best freeware/open source registry cleaner available today. Those who say it is Malware, Spyware, or the like, are in a word, wrong. My only response to them would be; Try controlling your computer for a change, instead of letting it control you.

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • masonbarnes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    littlecleaner is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/09/2012
  • alexsus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    does anybody use this cleaner or not? it's dangerous thing to make changes in your registry

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful utility, thanks to the developer!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • oid-3926253
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Try AthTek Registrycleaner, its also a good application that should be mentioned.

    Posted 07/26/2012
  • sjrdex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Spyware Spyware Mal Ware Malware Downloads Spy Ware Babylon CrapBar that is difficult to remove I thought Sourceforge was a good organization Is not this incorrect for the mission of sourceforge??

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • dyadyavoid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Share..thanks..

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • impress11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a good application

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • instro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice!

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • goalzeroreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice cleaner.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • isaiahlong826
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you littlecleaner

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • erinaceus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice job, very light and fast thanks a lot.Win7x64

    Posted 03/10/2012
  • wibackdacmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good job, thanks a lot for showing

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • graphillusions
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It installed Incredibar as a startpage in my webbrowsers even when I unchecked this option in the installation wizard.

    Posted 01/28/2012
  • oid-2845578
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i dont know how to thank the guy who put this out some i'm saying here thank you for being you digg the hell out you live long and die haaaappy.

    Posted 12/09/2011
  • aksingh11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Little Registry Cleaner tried installing babylon translator tools without actually informing me that it would do so .My AVF Anti Virus warned me a of a ad tracker inbuilt into the Babylon . This is wrong and i dont think was there before . Does sourceforge.net actually support such tactics ? Pls ask the guys to remove the it cheeky and smacks of the malaware spirit .

    Posted 11/11/2011
  • jascochran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works GREAT. Made a wonderful difference in computer speed.

    Posted 04/22/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • markhobley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is nice to see some essential system tools bing released as open source.

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • technickal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you! I've always wanted an open source registry cleaner.

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • gorillabond1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Woooooweeee!! The best! Scans my tablet in less than 6 seconds!!! Its a necessity! Makes my Tablet go ALOT faster

    Posted 01/21/2011
  • raodrunner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This little baby is the BOMB. It clocked my Toshiba 2505-s505 to the max for about 20min. When it was done, everything almost was fixed. My network utilization increased by more then 10x. I didn't think it would fix it but it did. Let this one rip folks. Don't chicken out, and bail when it seems to hang, just go to sleep tomorrow wake up to pure computing heaven. THANKS GUYS

    Posted 12/19/2010
  • oid-2987833
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    you can try this one: www.registryfix123.com

    Posted 07/14/2010
Show next 5 reviews