Little Registry Cleaner Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
44
0
1
0
14
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • william079516
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It installs some crappy software. Did it supposed to be an open source program?

    Posted 11/10/2014
  • pitarpl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MERDA ALLO STATO PURO. Malware ridden garbage. What a piece of crap.

    Posted 10/16/2014
  • brianrahoooooo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Malware ridden garbage. GPL my a$$. On top of that, the thing doesn't even work. What a piece of crap.

    Posted 10/08/2014
  • patxitron
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The installer takes too much time so I cancelled it. But too late. It installed a lot of malware. DO NOT INSTALL IT. It is a fucking bunch of malware shit.

    Posted 08/31/2014
  • genuineintrepid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Seems like a good program, however the installer does indeed contain further installers for what I suspect to be spyware. Please don't just mindlessly click next when installing this piece of software, as each of the additional spyware installations (I had about 2 or 3) has the option to DECLINE, so be very careful and PATIENT using the installer. Overall seems to do what it says on the tin so far so good.

    Posted 04/04/2014
  • wildmandan856
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this for work and it is ok....however I downloaded this for personal use, and it's rather ironic. Typically this is used to clean out spyware and adware and other BHOs and PUPs....and this program now seems to be loaded with the very thing that I'm trying to get rid of. Not cool. Not cool at all.

    Posted 03/26/2014
  • krlkrl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Once the spyware and undesired software is no longer bundled together with the program (likely after the last update), it works flawlessly as ever! Thanks!

    Posted 03/11/2014
  • johnmirnet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program contains quite tenacious spyware BHO that changes your homepage, newtab url and default search engine on IE, Firefox and Chrome. It then locks ("protects") the settings in your registry, taking away your right to choose your own preferences. These changes are not easy for average users to reverse. I had to use regedit to switch off the "protection" it had put on its own preference setting. Even using about:config in Firefox would not work. Unless you are prepared to be locked into a non-secure search engine that profiles and filter bubbles you, DO NOT INSTALL THIS PROGRAM. Don't even run the installer because even if you refuse the T&C of the BHO, it STILL INSTALLS! The program itself does what it says, which makes the inclusion of mandatory malware such a shame.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • seacrest
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Watch out! This contains the Delta Toolbar search engine malware which doesn't search for anything and other Trojans! I think this project should be removed from Sourceforge.

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • metalslayerx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Watch out! This contains the Delta Toolbar search engine malware which doesn't search for anything. Why do they even allow this on SF?

    Posted 09/16/2013
  • wrcsuk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Contains malware. Do not download.

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • thanhtungtn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful Open Source Project with us. I use and love it.

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great - didn't have any issue with ads or male ware. Works perfect and better than it's competitors. Strongly recommended.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    littlecleaner is fast and easy to use

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • in10sive
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great I used it and my pc did not crash or start spamming me with virus warnings. The program did exactly what was advertised. As for the people complaining about the toolbar addons etc well its simple realy.Just DECLINE when the pop up appears during instalation. Try reading guys.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • oid-4066513
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use, effective and has scheduler. Recommended. Decline the adware. Dummies.

    Posted 11/28/2012
  • jessefetisovnik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful Open Source Project with us. I use and love it.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • hilorydats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • oid-4037105
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its install a lot of crap in my windows computer, and now im wasting my time trying to uninstall that all bar search etc..

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • nzjpnboy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incorporates Adware into the Installer.

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • syntegiril1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/29/2012
Show next 25 reviews