LinCity-NG Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
24
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bartveurink
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Some ideas for lincity: The possibility for a player to insert code. for example, to check buy or sell in the market by code that the user must program. The choice of a communism or capitalism government. a Computer player to trade or to compete. By a communism government there is no other player, while by a captitalism there is. More facilities to mimic reality as closely as possible.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Lincity-ng.berlios, it's perfect!

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • lancexna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fun game, just one thing, the download latest version points to version 1 from 2005, and version 2 is released. Thank you!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lincity-ng.berlios works great

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lincity-ng.berlios works nicely

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use lincity-ng.berlios

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • blakeprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • steve8black
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome simulator. works fine

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I know, I know. This is not SimCity. It's more greater! Easier and Greater!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • ryanpeck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • inna85541
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game is similar to Simsity! Like this strategy! Like to build cities and roads :))

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Needs a bit of work for Win7

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • iclodefea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • inboyquare
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have seen on Windows.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • plotjoisigpoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • samsskatabpyw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great software,love it,very useful

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • mngj8f
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shippin g! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. conta ct me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn netetrader.com

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • benjfranklin786
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's really awesome. Just play!!

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • vbfnjkl89s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shi pping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk det ails. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • vfoa89fsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. cont act me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • johni12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool)))

    Posted 05/22/2012
  • gydeck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Сool game, I love the strategy similar to simcity. thank you very much!

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • tuqueque
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game, very stable and entertaining!... I hope development continues!

    Posted 02/13/2012