LightWallet Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • collincarter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product lightwallet

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • lukebrooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love lightwallet

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • nathanielking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • vomikan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working on my Nokia 6303. I will use that app as offline registration for expenses. Then import it to my favorite personal finance app mmex, Спасибо Олежек!

    Posted 08/15/2011
  • jsepia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed: simple, customizable. Works great in my modest k300i, although the small screen is a big hindrance. CSV export is not working for me, though.

    Posted 04/26/2010
  • ravimuppidi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project ! Working in my mobile.

    Posted 03/28/2010
  • ekochon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect! Just what I have searched for!

    Posted 03/25/2010
  • specto1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Promising money management software. It's simple and fast, missing only a few features to became a great app.

    Posted 03/14/2010
  • flavine
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software, using it on my Nokia 5800. Beats HandyExpense and BestExpense, which are paid software. Love the auto-arrangement of Categories, export/import, filtered view (by category/day). Limited UI but understandable since it's Java-based. BTW, swipe left and right to change months! Got me stumped.

    Posted 02/03/2010
  • novason
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I installed this application on my Nokia E51. It works very well and it turns out to be a very useful application. Thank you :)

    Posted 11/06/2009
  • mogleee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good. I use it on my sony ericssion w580i. Am using it since Apr'09. Noticed a problem with latest version. Its not changing the charset to Numeric , on entering Amount columns. Pls correct this.

    Posted 09/10/2009