LazPaint Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cridos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Отличный проект! Отдельная благодарность за BGRABitmap! -- Excellent project! Separate Gratitude for BGRABitmap!

    Posted 04/22/2014
  • xtremetic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    LazPaint is the best entry level raster graphics program I have tried. It's support for layers makes it the ideal alternative to Paint in Windows 7. If it provided thumbnails of selected images in the Open dialogue box it would be perfect.

    Posted 03/24/2014
  • asifff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good effort.

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • cameronhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lazpaint, easy to use

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • c-sanchez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelente programa, bastante completo, ligero, facil de usar y rapido. Solo hay una caracteristica faltante, y creo con esto podria volverse una alternativa exelente a editores como gimp, photofiltre, etc y es el trabajar con capas y que tenga su formato de trabajo, para que asi se pueda guardar proyectos en este. De resto todo es muy bueno ademas de ligero una gran ventaja ante gimp y muchos otros. English (with google translator) Excellent program, very complete, lightweight, easy to use and quick start. There is only one feature missing, and I think this could become with a excellent alternative to publishers as gimp, photofiltre, etc. and working with layers and having its working format, so that projects can be saved in this. For the rest everything is very good addition to light a great advantage to gimp and many others.

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • gintasdx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The BGRABitmap enables Pascal developers to make a quality graphic editing programs and it will come really handy for my future projects. Those guys who work on this project should go along with Chuck Norris.

    Posted 05/01/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • pmalheiros
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work! I've been using BGRABitmap and I'm very happy with it. Keep up the good work guys.

    Posted 03/19/2012
  • imerion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very impressive! Already does so much in such a short amount of time. This could be very useful in the future. Thanks for creating it and keep up the good work!

    Posted 09/15/2011
  • lainz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this because bgrabitmap it's a powerfull library and LazPaint now is my default image viewer.

    Posted 06/10/2011
  • leledumbo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Another seed of photoshop killer, very possible to grow into a more powerful one.

    Posted 03/01/2011
  • fabienwang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent open-source software, a fast start, will become soon a real good alternative to paint.net & gimp in my opinion

    Posted 02/27/2011