LAN Messenger Icon

An intranet chat application that does not require a server.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
26
2
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • chetanmadaan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Software... successfully implemented in 3 different organizations and being used by 100+ people. i wish if they were updating the software... or if someone can pick it up and update.

    Posted 12/11/2014
  • vikramdey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I successfully applied in my office. But software not updated last 2yrs.

    Posted 11/20/2014
  • ybolu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to install and use. Very good software. But, the software versions must be same so file transfer can work. File transfer between different versions don't work.

    Posted 10/23/2014
  • harishs2468
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Best LAN messenger, simple and wonderful . Icons are very good and options in preferences are the best. Expecting this messenger in android too.. Thank You

    Posted 10/18/2014
  • caiom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, excellent work!

    Posted 09/19/2014
  • skpaul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent app! I'm loving it. Recommending for others.

    Posted 08/27/2014
  • thatkitten-tk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent LAN Messenger tool. I prefer the non-installed (zip) version because it's easiest to use. Thank you so much. Just, please update it!

    Posted 04/22/2014
  • hmoorjani
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what we wanted. Simple and direct within a LAN environment. Excellent software. I doubt you need support for a software this simple and amazing as this. ;)

    Posted 03/27/2014
  • aj-iq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just perfect .. Thank you

    Posted 09/13/2013
  • codebluefire
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks. This is very simple software. I can chat and share file to my mother on other PC in my home. Just install and use it.

    Posted 07/22/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • jadiener
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! Thank for this amazing tool!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • psrdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its one of our daily useful lan messenger. Very lightweight and easy to use software. Drap and Drop file transfer and group chat are awesome features, which I like that most.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • ninety87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The features are wonderful!, but there's no support for Terminal Services.

    Posted 04/01/2013
  • davormatic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very satisfied using it on +20 pc's with different win OS's app simple, stable and runs smoothly compared to earlier used squiggle - this one more stable :)

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • kai-boshed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great little program works a treat, would love to see a mobile app available it future updates

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • hfurius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    we use it in our office with paranoic sysadmin :) it's nice software

    Posted 02/10/2013
  • sitysit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and reliable instant messenger for LAN. Thanks!

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project lanmsngr

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • vahid1981
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very, useful, user friendly, just remember to add it to your eset or other firewall exception.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • dillanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lanmsngr works perfectly.

    Posted 03/24/2012
Show next 6 reviews