LAN Messenger Icon

An intranet chat application that does not require a server.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
3
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vir2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. I have implemented it in our enterprise and we couldn't be more happy. Sad it's abandoned now, yet it works perfectly. Would be willing to donate for further development too

    Posted 02/10/2015
  • chetanmadaan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Software... successfully implemented in 3 different organizations and being used by 100+ people. i wish if they were updating the software... or if someone can pick it up and update.

    Posted 12/11/2014
  • vikramdey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I successfully applied in my office. But software not updated last 2yrs.

    Posted 11/20/2014
  • harishs2468
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Best LAN messenger, simple and wonderful . Icons are very good and options in preferences are the best. Expecting this messenger in android too.. Thank You

    Posted 10/18/2014
  • caiom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, excellent work!

    Posted 09/19/2014
  • skpaul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent app! I'm loving it. Recommending for others.

    Posted 08/27/2014
  • hmoorjani
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what we wanted. Simple and direct within a LAN environment. Excellent software. I doubt you need support for a software this simple and amazing as this. ;)

    Posted 03/27/2014
  • aj-iq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just perfect .. Thank you

    Posted 09/13/2013
  • codebluefire
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks. This is very simple software. I can chat and share file to my mother on other PC in my home. Just install and use it.

    Posted 07/22/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • jadiener
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! Thank for this amazing tool!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • psrdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its one of our daily useful lan messenger. Very lightweight and easy to use software. Drap and Drop file transfer and group chat are awesome features, which I like that most.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • davormatic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very satisfied using it on +20 pc's with different win OS's app simple, stable and runs smoothly compared to earlier used squiggle - this one more stable :)

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • kai-boshed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great little program works a treat, would love to see a mobile app available it future updates

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • hfurius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    we use it in our office with paranoic sysadmin :) it's nice software

    Posted 02/10/2013
  • sitysit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and reliable instant messenger for LAN. Thanks!

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project lanmsngr

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • vahid1981
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very, useful, user friendly, just remember to add it to your eset or other firewall exception.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • dillanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lanmsngr works perfectly.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • filipspl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple but powerfull LAN communicator with all necesary functions. The author(s) reacts quickly for the bug reports and new functions requests (thanks!). The feature I like most is message on-the-fly encryption/decryption. Cool!

    Posted 12/23/2011
  • krazxs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    That is one great LAN chat - clean, useful and nice looking interface.

    Posted 11/11/2011
Show next 2 reviews