LAN Messenger Icon

An intranet chat application that does not require a server.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
1
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • hmoorjani
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what we wanted. Simple and direct within a LAN environment. Excellent software. I doubt you need support for a software this simple and amazing as this. ;)

    Posted 03/27/2014
  • aj-iq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just perfect .. Thank you

    Posted 09/13/2013
  • codebluefire
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks. This is very simple software. I can chat and share file to my mother on other PC in my home. Just install and use it.

    Posted 07/22/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • jadiener
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! Thank for this amazing tool!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • psrdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its one of our daily useful lan messenger. Very lightweight and easy to use software. Drap and Drop file transfer and group chat are awesome features, which I like that most.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • davormatic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very satisfied using it on +20 pc's with different win OS's app simple, stable and runs smoothly compared to earlier used squiggle - this one more stable :)

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • kai-boshed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great little program works a treat, would love to see a mobile app available it future updates

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • hfurius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    we use it in our office with paranoic sysadmin :) it's nice software

    Posted 02/10/2013
  • sitysit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and reliable instant messenger for LAN. Thanks!

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project lanmsngr

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • vahid1981
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very, useful, user friendly, just remember to add it to your eset or other firewall exception.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • dillanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lanmsngr works perfectly.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • filipspl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple but powerfull LAN communicator with all necesary functions. The author(s) reacts quickly for the bug reports and new functions requests (thanks!). The feature I like most is message on-the-fly encryption/decryption. Cool!

    Posted 12/23/2011
  • krazxs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    That is one great LAN chat - clean, useful and nice looking interface.

    Posted 11/11/2011
  • oid-3588035
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, powerful and elegant greet job, thanks

    Posted 11/03/2011
  • ranjithkumarkh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and very easy to use ! wow!!

    Posted 08/04/2011