User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
67
0
0
1
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • hmastaff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best WYSIWYG editor ever - super lightweight, fast and has all the features and options I need. I use it for work every day, it saves me a lot of time. Most integrated HTML editors on websites (e.g. TinyMCE or similar applets) rarely work properly, they don't contain the needed functions and often have compatibility problems. Thanks for developing this nice tool :) Keep up the good work!

    Posted 02/06/2014
  • rcampbell12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unimpressed. I needed to take a section of HTML and indent it all one level. There seems to be a feature for that, but it turns out it only operates in the "Normal" (WYSIWYG) mode, so what it is indenting is what the person viewing the pages sees. The function won't work on the HTML code. How very, very lame. Additionally, this is one of those products that wants to change the underlying HTML (and I have the "Retain original source formatting" option selected). It inserts line breaks where I did not have them and does not seem to handle the ASP characters correctly even after trying to set the options accordingly.

    Posted 10/04/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • benyamin90
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best WWW WYSIWYG, i'm really impressed, that kompozer much better than dreamweaver, really nice and good at all :)

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • brainstuff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kompozer is a very fine program.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • steincraker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice improvement from 0.7 to 0.8. Just donated to this project. I like your work guys! I have co-installed v0.7 & v0.8, but I notice the publishing web address cannot be remembered, i.e. every time I publish/upload, I have to type in again. quite inconvenient.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall, it works great and its FREE!

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    kompozer works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • hilorydats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good job, thanks a lot for showing

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • signale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, usable and functional - recomend 100%

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This one rocks!!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • crisiseuro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for sharing this with us.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • julianas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this.

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • earleneblosser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is dead or it is still alive? It was great back then but now does it still live?

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • willruiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program for people who are not very familiar with html, but who need to make a website. Ideal for beginners.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • derhutschi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It was great, but now the project seems to be dead ... ... what about the bugs, feature requests, ...?

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • nchuofds89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • adidasi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • johhkidd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    KompoZer is great. But we need updates and last way to fix bags, features.

    Posted 10/09/2012
Show next 25 reviews