A wysiwyg HTML editor that uses the Mozilla Composer codebase

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
69
2
0
1
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • derhutschi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It was great, but now the project seems to be dead ... ... what about the bugs, feature requests, ...?

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • nchuofds89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • adidasi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • johhkidd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    KompoZer is great. But we need updates and last way to fix bags, features.

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • elirodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good enough to do quick changes here and there in html code

    Posted 09/05/2012
  • brothminewsne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    well, I liked it

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • gedsrirojunc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I want to use some other fuction.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • cerporata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work folks!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • dimitciecon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • veltrelono
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best tool. Ever :)

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • fussrasditi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • lotherubnorth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite program

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • reitirata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall, it works great and its FREE!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • nurpiwerwatch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not the best in-town any more ;)

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • imaporstim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • elgermarlsur
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All the negative reviews seem to be invalid...

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • oid-3048597
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I remember this program from waaaay back. It was just ok then.HOWEVER I just tried it again and am so impressed. It certainly is equal to or better than many commercial offerings out there! NO TOY. Anyone who remembers FRontPage which was magic for non-coders (despite its odd Server requirements) will be impressed. Anyone new to pagemaking will have as easy a time as you could expect in learning how to do it. I need it because of older websites of mine made in DreamWeaver/FPage which I need to edit and rebirth! :-) I'll also be building in it again.

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • dyadyavoid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project thanks for description.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • impress11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great work thanks

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • wicenki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly in every way, great soft!

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • miceexpert
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program for people who are not very familiar with html, but who need to make a website. Ideal for beginners.

    Posted 04/19/2012
  • goalzeroreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have not used kompozer yet, but the idea is good!

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. Thanks.

    Posted 03/24/2012
Show next 25 reviews