A wysiwyg HTML editor that uses the Mozilla Composer codebase

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
71
2
0
1
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • alanbottomley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used the old version of Kompozer for years. Overall I found it really good but it had quite a bugs. Now I am using this new version and so far it seems really good! Thank goodness this great app got revived before it died!

    Posted 02/27/2015
  • hatif
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best 'portable' HTML designer.

    Posted 02/19/2015
  • gyanendra25
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is one of the best.It works for the time being.

    Posted 09/06/2014
  • ox8badf00d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool but cannot pase images from clipboard. I guess this feature bring new life for the tool.

    Posted 07/17/2014
  • hmastaff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best WYSIWYG editor ever - super lightweight, fast and has all the features and options I need. I use it for work every day, it saves me a lot of time. Most integrated HTML editors on websites (e.g. TinyMCE or similar applets) rarely work properly, they don't contain the needed functions and often have compatibility problems. Thanks for developing this nice tool :) Keep up the good work!

    Posted 02/06/2014
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • benyamin90
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best WWW WYSIWYG, i'm really impressed, that kompozer much better than dreamweaver, really nice and good at all :)

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • brainstuff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kompozer is a very fine program.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • steincraker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice improvement from 0.7 to 0.8. Just donated to this project. I like your work guys! I have co-installed v0.7 & v0.8, but I notice the publishing web address cannot be remembered, i.e. every time I publish/upload, I have to type in again. quite inconvenient.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall, it works great and its FREE!

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    kompozer works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • hilorydats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good job, thanks a lot for showing

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • signale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, usable and functional - recomend 100%

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This one rocks!!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • crisiseuro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for sharing this with us.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • julianas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this.

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • willruiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program for people who are not very familiar with html, but who need to make a website. Ideal for beginners.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • nchuofds89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • adidasi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s

    Posted 10/17/2012
Show next 25 reviews