Kiwix Icon

Wikipedia offline & more

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
1
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ezra250
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    תוכנה פשוטה וטובה, עיצוב גרפי עדיין טעון שיפור, אבל זו התוכנה היחידה שאני מכיר (בינתיים) שקוראת את קבצי ZIM ומאפשרת חיפוש ביניהם.

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar kiwix gratis

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • roperga
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.EzineArticles.com/7357877/ !how to lose! neck pain at home tips........

    Posted 11/02/2012
  • maxcox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • sufte
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use. Good job!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • ira558541
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow!!! Thank you for this excellent software!

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • nova12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Soft please can make a traductor for see the others idiomas? and one script auto-update the information what is changed thanks

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • precfootblothal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usable utility

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • permeadycu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good O.S. Software.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • tremrestrentman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • kumbtimithi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Never use another.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • gebanchata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this product

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • earibeeduav
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best utility on the market

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • berstestveabthe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very light and excellent!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • puncchihyre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program that I've ever used.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • henhullmapsdis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good one...

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • sosed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow very cool project )

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • dlauren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is such a great service!

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • mngj8f
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shippin g! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. conta ct me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn netetrader.com

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • benjfranklin786
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • vbfnjkl89s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shi pping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk det ails. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • ivannikoffm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greate service! I got it for my son and I'm not was disappointed

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • vfoa89fsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. cont act me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • tramadolmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    !Good soft

    Posted 05/21/2012
Show next 11 reviews