Kimai - Time Tracking Software Icon

Self-hosted Time Tracker solution for single user, teams and customers

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
26
0
1
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • janniemathew
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No doubt, this is a nice tool for tracking time. But as per my business needs, I was looking for a tool that can also track my business sales and expenses. Am now using Talygen Business Automation tool and I am really happy with its performance.

    Posted 11/26/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks kimai

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • bookavop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • williamhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • timothy20
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Another great time tracking software! You can also consider using “Time Doctor” as an alternative, it provides various online and email reports to management which allow you to see how time is being used. We’ve been using this in our company and we’re also proud to recommend this to everyone.

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • oid-3883578
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crap. Won't even get thru the install. Forum is a ghost town with hundreds of unanswered posts. Stay away.

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • precfootblothal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I haven`t ever used so stable open source software.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • redersdacu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Light weight and fast to boot.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • consimara
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • gesudini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, beats any other compression tool out there.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • zitechrini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Software is great!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • fodulrinart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful Open Source Project with us. I use and love it.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • thairalite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program. I have used it since years.

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • leocoolnonssib
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • titrighwirect
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a great!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • tioripendden
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thats good

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • nigglockperpa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent example of lean, straight-forward open-source software.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • hcnew
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software!

    Posted 04/16/2012
  • joshfischer235
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    kimai works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 03/15/2012
  • francwalter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and functional Timetracking Software for multi users and projects (it is OpenSource, but development is maintained in GitHub now). Many features and beautiful design with the use of up-to-date OpenSource software libraries. I use it since two years and it became better and better. Even a mobile view for smart phones etc. is in development and maybe Apps for Android and iOS will come soon.

    Posted 01/25/2012
  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent product. Developers have made a well conceived application. Easy to use and simple to deploy. I have a team of 12 members and we are very satisfied with Kimai. Btw. timemeter has to be purchased, Kimai is for free ;-) - Think twice!

    Posted 11/14/2011
  • mttreg12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd like www.timemeter.com more than this

    Posted 06/01/2011
Show next 7 reviews