KeyNote NF (New Features) Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kaishiden
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I registered with sourceforge just to say how good this is, AWESOME JOB

    Posted 12/02/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product keynote-newfeat

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • paulexander
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using this thing for years. So glad it's still alive!

    Posted 01/29/2013
  • maroov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keynote is for me the most useful software to manage my daily notes among alle the commercial and noncommercial tools I have tested. I use it since almost ten years now. As I relied more and more on it, I was warried about the missing developement since 2009. Therefore I looked out for commercial alternatives. I had no success, all the other tools can not keep up with keynote in terms of handy and intuitive usage, functionality, configurability, speed and compact size. I decided to stay with Keynote NF despite the developement was stalled. Now that I got aware of the new beta release of Jan 7-th I feel so lucky to see the project continue. Thanks to all of you who support this great project!

    Posted 01/28/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • alexandercox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • karl0s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day! I really liked it.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • lisagfllan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light. thanks

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • aprilrquez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • patturn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is the most irreplaceable program on my laptop. i looked at dozens of programs for storing, organizing, displaying the various thoughts that arise in my life. nothing can match it for the intelligence of the interface, customization, simplicity and useful features. my dream is to have this available on a smartphone sized device. maybe windows 8 tablet with a 7 inch screen will realize my dream.

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • naslapi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent little application, very easy to use and intuitive. best app for portable (encrypted) notes.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • s427
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the most used softwares on my computer. Incredibly useful and polyvalent. Couldn't live without it. :-)

    Posted 04/13/2012
  • jacksonperry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • jmshldn77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used the old Keynote years ago. Now like the NF even more. Store everything on it.

    Posted 09/28/2011
  • darcimf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent initiative. Congratulations. It's a very good software and deserves to be enhanced. Thank you.

    Posted 11/09/2010
  • jx3d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome treeview note editor, with excellent support.

    Posted 10/31/2010
  • cmcreativemind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This has almost every tool needed to keep notes. I using to write books, programming code and games. It works almost perfect in Linux using Wine

    Posted 09/05/2009