alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • faheyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The absolutely WORST install instructions ever put into a google application. For one, the user should never have to update the xml file and too, your instructions are so vague it's impossible to install unless you are a programmer.

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • nlp239
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I switched to KeePass a few years back and haven't looked back. My problem is syncing Android and Win versions of KeePass. Would love to see support for GoogleDrive which would save me a lot of work. I'll still be using KP but that support makes a great piece of work even better.

    Posted 02/08/2013
  • oid-3931666
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't support sync with DropBox, SkyDrive, GoogleDrive, SugarSync, etc.

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • oid-3883379
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just nonsens. Keepass is a security app so you WONT let your most precious passwords free to use for Amazon or others.

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • simafor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't support sync with DropBox, SkyDrive, GoogleDrive, Yandex.Disk, SugarSync.. Terrible plugin! WebDAV? Where?? Only digitalbucket, S3 and FTP

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • randymadden
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can we add SkyDrive to the list? That would be really helpful, and would be in line with 7Pass.

    Posted 04/20/2012
  • oid-3642126
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    On Ubuntu 11.10 I unzipped KeePassSync-5.00.zip to /usr/lib/keepass2/sync-5.0/ as per the instructions in /usr/share/doc/keepass2/README.Debian. When I launch KeePass 2.16 it says" The following plugin is incompatible with the current KeePass version: /usr/lib/keepass2/sync-5.0/KeePassSync.plgx

    Posted 12/05/2011
  • bld0112
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working with 2.10 It needs custom port support. Only works with Port: 21. that is not always the case.

    Posted 03/08/2010
  • h8every1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    outdated

    Posted 02/08/2010