alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • hamasaki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb. Easy to setup and works great.

    Posted 09/30/2013
  • faheyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The absolutely WORST install instructions ever put into a google application. For one, the user should never have to update the xml file and too, your instructions are so vague it's impossible to install unless you are a programmer.

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Keepasssync, it's good!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • xyzpellexyz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    amazing. thank you.

    Posted 05/07/2013
  • hairdryer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful program! If you are constantly on the move, come from different computers (work or home) - this program is for you! With it you will be able to remember your password (which will be stored in the cloud)

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • nlp239
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I switched to KeePass a few years back and haven't looked back. My problem is syncing Android and Win versions of KeePass. Would love to see support for GoogleDrive which would save me a lot of work. I'll still be using KP but that support makes a great piece of work even better.

    Posted 02/08/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app keepasssync

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • jawz101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    needs more online storage providers. Ubuntu One, SkyDrive, Google Docs, DropBox...

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • lucasalvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love keepasssync

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • lukebrooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar keepasssync gratis

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • oid-3931666
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't support sync with DropBox, SkyDrive, GoogleDrive, SugarSync, etc.

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • oid-3883379
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just nonsens. Keepass is a security app so you WONT let your most precious passwords free to use for Amazon or others.

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • simafor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't support sync with DropBox, SkyDrive, GoogleDrive, Yandex.Disk, SugarSync.. Terrible plugin! WebDAV? Where?? Only digitalbucket, S3 and FTP

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • codeprese
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • randymadden
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can we add SkyDrive to the list? That would be really helpful, and would be in line with 7Pass.

    Posted 04/20/2012
  • mikesnyder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run keepasssync

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • oid-3642126
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    On Ubuntu 11.10 I unzipped KeePassSync-5.00.zip to /usr/lib/keepass2/sync-5.0/ as per the instructions in /usr/share/doc/keepass2/README.Debian. When I launch KeePass 2.16 it says" The following plugin is incompatible with the current KeePass version: /usr/lib/keepass2/sync-5.0/KeePassSync.plgx

    Posted 12/05/2011
  • stephanjones
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great and essential piece of kit.. well worth a donation!!

    Posted 12/09/2010
  • skoppa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, guys!

    Posted 10/23/2010
  • oid-2988011
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I totally love this plugin, it is what make keepass what it is to me, couldn't use keepass without it.. I just wish that this plugin got a bit quicker updates than it is today. Since it kind of s**k to be several versions behind most of the time.. I mean keepass is at version 2.12 now and I still have to use version 2.10.. Ps. Not blaming developers at all, just had to say what I feel.:)

    Posted 07/14/2010
  • allenlook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like the idea, but with 2.09 all I get is "Database not online, stored current database." :(

    Posted 03/08/2010
  • bld0112
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working with 2.10 It needs custom port support. Only works with Port: 21. that is not always the case.

    Posted 03/08/2010
  • mitchcapper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Now with 2.10 suppport!

    Posted 02/20/2010
  • h8every1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    outdated

    Posted 02/08/2010
Show next 3 reviews