JXplorer - A Java Ldap Browser Icon

Mature LDAP, LDIF and DSML client with i18n support.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
34
1
0
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • andrei144
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unbelievably buggy. This software - JXplorer - is written as if errors don't occur, and all network operations happen instantaneously (which is not how things work in the real world, of course). It still exists because there are very few alternatives (yet).

    Posted 03/20/2015
  • fifi93
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent product

    Posted 12/08/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • forexways
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent integration, lots of features and painless navigation.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • kinhdoanh20x
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Your article was great, thanks you! taiolaken.net

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • yilin123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep in mind that excessive colorings has never been trendy or perhaps appealing no matter age. wyhwyh1205hh

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • jerseystar4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    welcome to our website: ( h t t p :// w w w. j erseystar.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. We have good reputation, fashion products, WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • vhuifdsa9a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind j ersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delive ry time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • aiqi110
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • xbkfsuaifa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • sahor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best application so far. Many thanks for nice work!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product jxplorer

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • elshave
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • sensareviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • jacksonchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jxplorer works great

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program for teaching in a computer lab. Installation was a little tricky, but figured it all out. Nice work!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • aqitcales
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Typically the first thing I install on any new PC

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • derkyamounmu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply perfect!

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • gesudini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it just works.. which from me, is a large compliment

    Posted 06/07/2012
Show next 12 reviews