User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • aaron-grahn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Junicode has become one of my favorite typefaces; I like the way the letters are shaped. It feels like old books, and that's a good thing. Glyph names could be improved; I'd much rather deal with Alphaasper than uni1F09, for instance, in writing complicated LIGKERN definitions for setting Greek type in TeX, and the lack of small caps in the italic face is something of a limitation.

    Posted 06/08/2014
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • azeini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An indispensable font for people working with a variety of scripts and diacritics.

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • scurisanym
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • resgoreres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use it every day, can't live without it!

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • berstestveabthe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use and love it.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • handzanata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and very helpful! Thank you!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • cilnewpstaver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very smooth and non intrusive interface.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • madenexsde
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • mautomoda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very practical.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • tiotiepobi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice work mate!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • lotherubnorth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • bancprocdingsul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's best, it's free!!!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • talbmytalbflex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this product

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • uvaccoli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • ivrecessla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fantastic.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • smurfke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good font! I use it a lot. I was wondering tho if you would like to create a swash version of the capital letters like around the 17th century. That would make the Junicode very complete for me! Thanks in advance!

    Posted 04/10/2012
  • jonahelliott
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • bv673
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Junicode has long been the go-to typeface for working with medieval languages. And with each release it seems to get better and better! Highly recommended.

    Posted 01/31/2012
  • rfenimore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It has all the characters I need, but all that leading! I wouldn't feel right setting a large block of text in this face; it looks like it's double-spaced.

    Posted 07/25/2010