User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • ashleydean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Jung, it's perfect!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • williamwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • colejackson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jung is fast and easy to use

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • vacuumclean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. My son loves it. Thank you for your work guys!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • masonbarnes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • philit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice and powerful framework. But the documentary could be more comprehensive.

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • armish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really nice framework! Might need some more algorithm implementations though.

    Posted 02/02/2012
  • mwjohnson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a really nice graphing library for Java, what more to say?

    Posted 09/27/2011
  • siddharth491
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i am new to this library, i wnated to use this laib for my project. so will you please help how i can use this. give me a simple program for that. any1 can help me on JUNG to do some new graphics. give me some java code to implement JUNG. it my gmail id siddhu.nist06@gmail.com Thanking you all .... Siddharth Sankar

    Posted 08/17/2011
  • oid-3362397
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this library, actually used it for quite a while. fantastic!

    Posted 04/27/2011
  • darshannnn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saved me loads and loads of time and the examples are excellent in showcasing the features of the API. Awesome visualisation and works like a dream!

    Posted 04/12/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • costis4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent library. Very flexible to use and designed ingeniously with object orientation. The www.grotto-networking.com/JUNG/JUNG2-Tutorial.pdf is great. Fun to work with.

    Posted 02/17/2011
  • oid-3081817
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great flexible library. Easy to use and customize.

    Posted 12/01/2010
  • mclowry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great library with a good design, clean abstractions, and plenty of features out of the box. Pity the documentation is so poor - hard to get started with this library but once you do it's a joy to work with.

    Posted 08/11/2010
  • oid-2929991
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very powerfull library, clean and robust design allowing to inject your work easily. Many thanks guy for providing such an excellent framework with BSD licensing!

    Posted 05/24/2010
  • herlimenezes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am beginner creating some trying to represent owl/rdf ontologies jung graphs. I got some nice results.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • lukasiewycz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JUNG 2.0 is by far the best graph library.

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • alex_us01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! But they need help! Please help if you can with the documentation (esp. the javadoc, too but also contribute manual if you have used it). So, help them! This project is immensely useful.

    Posted 09/22/2009