JSystem Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • scottsimpson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • saija
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Maybe the application it's what I'm looking for an automated test environment, currently and honestly I don't know because the documentation it's sparse, short and outdated. Please try to make a better and in depth documentation so we, as a newbies to this tool can use it correctly. Thanks!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • damon0001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs down for now unfortunately. I had high hopes for this but I can't get it running on a mac. I'm also not happy with the responsiveness on the forums - there doesn't seem to be a very active community for this project. To be fair I'm trying to develop on a mac and the download page has a mac icon so I assume it's supported. Nothing in the docs confirm this. I've had no luck getting a project working in eclipse and I get build errors when I try and compile the git project. I'm off to a rocky start ...or rather a rocky end. I'm guessing I'm trying the road less traveled. Seems like everyone else in the forums have had decent luck on windows and linux though, so if you're on either of those platforms you can take my vote with grain of salt. Happy to switch to a thumbs up if i ever get it working.

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jsystemtest works great

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • williamfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project jsystemtest

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • wicenki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks man, great soft!

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • connorruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • hadarelb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JSystem is a very useful automation framework, easy to use, The UI is very intuitive. After writing java unit tests it's easy to manage them and build complex scenarios through the JSystem. Because of the system flexibility it can be easily work in many organizations.

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • ericzou1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JSystem is an open and efficient test automation framework. The four layer definition is good for test automation team and members could take their role clearly in the automation project! Really amazing!

    Posted 10/20/2011
  • avinash356
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Jsystem is a simple and efficient test automation framework it can supports all kinds of harware and software under test and a wide variety of testing equipment. many companies have used this toool successfully

    Posted 10/05/2011
  • thezluf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Jsystem is a simple and efficient test automation framework it can supports all kinds of harware and software under test and a wide variety of testing equipment. many companies have used this toool successfully to cover 80 to 90 pecent of their manual tests for a new version automaticly. it is the best test automation framework i have used

    Posted 02/27/2011
  • eg1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This Java based free automation framework that can run under various operating systems is very flexible, can test a very wide range of topics, can produce a high percentage of testing coverage, is easily extendable, and can therefor manage and operate other automation tools as well.

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • lasombra79
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JSystem is a powerful an flexible test automation suite which can be adapted to your needs. It's especially useful for system tests.

    Posted 02/14/2011
  • nizanfs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JSystem is a full blown framework, out of the box automation solution, supporting all varieties of QA teams, both high level and designers and both simple QA testers.

    Posted 02/10/2011
  • tzagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool. I was working with similar tools in the past and I must say that it looks like someone thought it thorough... thanks a lot! BTW - the support is great too. fast and professional

    Posted 09/06/2010
  • jjabadia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. A must for every QA team who starts with automation tests. Dont' know what I would have done without it.. Thanks!

    Posted 10/17/2009
  • kobigana
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very useful automation framework

    Posted 08/16/2009
  • ihovav
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very stable and reliable framework. Have alot of extension packages and interfaces.

    Posted 08/11/2009
  • shmir
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the few complete, professional, test automation frameworks. Used by dozens of organizations and has commercial level support.

    Posted 08/09/2009
  • gderazon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool for system testing, especially for networking related testing. Easy start, prompt support

    Posted 07/21/2009