JStock - Free Stock Market Software Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
60
3
0
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • warpwe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JSTOCK is a very strong tool to filter out interesting stocks, to monitor watchlist and to simulate investment decisions.

    Posted 05/23/2014
  • lenoanand
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Jstock for years now and I am more than happy with how it is evolving. My hats off to the team for providing a gem and that too free of cost. I appreciate your hard work and your toil in creating and sustaining this project for this long. It is just going to take a while from now for it to rock the world. Thanks again..

    Posted 12/23/2013
  • wanapit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best stock market free software that can have in the world. Thank you to the team. This software helps a lot.

    Posted 12/18/2013
  • jcchang28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi 1) Could we have a summary like how many counter already scan,which counter already scan and can export the list? 2) Could we download a period of data in our PC first, then just start scan by loading the data? 3) Could we continue scanning from where we stop? Thank You

    Posted 11/02/2013
  • jcchang28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a very Good software i admit it is useful for me could you help to add one more feature in stock indicator editor i would like to do a logic that 1) today last price/volume must higher/lower than previous day or continuous previous few day - currently i using the "stock history", everyday i need to change the date by by manual then just start scanning -may i know it actual already have the setting? could you add that? If got the feature, i will be PERFECT for me :-) One more thing need to know is, during scanning counter, when i know that it already completed scan? Thank You

    Posted 11/02/2013
  • offpista
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is it working with METATRADER????? sourceforge.net/projects/metatrader4/

    Posted 10/14/2013
  • narendra225
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good software . most useful for technical analysis

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • powerx2c
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very nice application. It will be great to be able to manage more than one person portfolio in the application. Also to be able to save out all portfolio information in one save action, instead of saving one type of portfolio at one time. Very nice application.

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • jileong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good software. Thanks! But wish the following can be added : To allow additional "fall below", "rise above" and remarks columns in Portfolio tab ease to monitor stock To allow additional remarks columns in market watch tab ease to type remarks on each stock If can have a column for chinese name of stocks.

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • homyakoff2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool helps me to do may deals every day. Respect to developer.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • zxofshau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • pcufdsuai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • guil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice smooth interface but doesn't provide much more than what you can find online.

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • raaj_bharath
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For those hearing the name Jstock for the first time, Jstock is - a roughly 16mb stock management software. - available for the Indian stock markets BSE & NSE. - supports 25 other country's stock markets also. - available in all 3 major platforms [win / lin / mac]. - customizable indicators. - free software. Jstock Getting Started page: The default interface is quite clear, clutter free. In other words it is 'not bloated' interface. First no country/region is selected, so select the country for which you would like to see the share. there is a tab called country -> select the corresponding country for which the shares are to be viewed. the bottom right corner of the application window will show the country status and network connectivity status- a handy status box indeed. Since we have selected the country now, there might be several stock market exchanges for every country & hence we need to select the list of stocks to be watched. select edit-> add stocks-> all stocks . [or add the ones you need]. There is an option to set up customized alerts. the best part is that the customization is very granulated which means you can almost customize alerts in any way you want. These are provided with the help of AND , O, NOT logic gates and is pretty easy to implement. Surprise : Check 'Mr.BlobSallad' in Help -> About -> Blobsallad. What I expect to be found in the upcoming version of Jstock Keyboard capture - when the Jstock application windows is open, any alphabet you type should automatically get into search box and start searching the relevant stocks. One cannot everytime go and point the cursor into the search box. Configurable keyboard shortcuts - you know what I mean and why its important.

    Posted 01/11/2013
  • buyme42
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( h t t p : / / w w w . b u y 2 m e . n e t / ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • arjn1472
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A wonderful software, with unique features and frequent updates and bugfixes.

    Posted 12/27/2012
  • hdtnybh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lauren. I just agree... Marie`s comment is nice... on sunday I got a top of the range Citroën DS from havin<!--put anything in here --> g made <!--put anything in here --> $<!--put anything in here --> 6061 this last five weeks and over ten-g<!--poo3132vb13x1s546w54-->rand this past mo<!--poo3132vb13x1s546w54-->nth. without a doub<!--poo3132vb13x1s546w54-->t it is the most rewarding I have ever had. I actually started three months/ago and pretty much immediately started making a nice over <!-- yada yada yada-->$<!-- yada yada yada-->86, per/hr. I use this web-site,w<!-- yada yada yada-->o<!-- yada yada yada-->w<!-- yada yada yada-->9<!-- yada yada yada-->2<!-- yada yada yada-->.c<!-- yada yada yada-->o<!-- yada yada yada-->m

    Posted 12/25/2012
  • btcstore37
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.b2cstore.org/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • williamwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run jstock

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • gloing70
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, everybody, the good shoping place, the new season approaching, click in. ( www.globalmarket.name)

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • xofdsabuixs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/12/2012
  • ochufidsafsd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    miniurl.org/qTN !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • londonwebsite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Friend, I download your software,its really nice.do u have letest type of software which provide online stock exchange rate thanx

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • mbjfsaifafa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews