User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lapitufa1984
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hola lolodyn, estoy intentando ponerlo en español pero no hay manera, ¿me podrías mandar los archivos? Gracias de antemano!!

    Posted 11/12/2014
  • vinoth-vaithili
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good work

    Posted 06/05/2014
  • halexz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! But it seems to be abandoned from the project owner. It would be nice to contribute to develope more features...

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • dtbaker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wdCalendar has just been implemented in the latest Ultimate Client Manager update. wdCalendar seems to be a great set of scripts. A few fixes were required here and there (to be compatible with the latest jQuery version) but she was pretty nice out of the box!

    Posted 03/18/2014
  • rubenmr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lolodyn como lo puedo pasar a español??? sube los cambios a mega o a algun otro servidor del estilo para poder bajarlo en castellano. Estoy intentando pasarlo a español pero las fechas no salen bien, y algunos textos tampoco. Gracias.

    Posted 09/11/2013
  • chintsk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey , Its working fine ! all features doing great .. but I want to know that , is there recurring events feature available ? If yes , then how can I make it on ?

    Posted 07/04/2013
  • lolodyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Me encanta, he conseguido que funcione en castellano y con fechas en formato español ¿como puedo proporcionartelo?

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks jqeventcalendar

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jqeventcalendar works great

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • amjadaliasghar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I am using WdCalendar I have added one drop down(select/option) in quickadd in place of "What" that was text box in original, it is working fine in Firefox but not in chrome/IE/Safari. The drop down is not populating. Please help me out asap. Thanks a ton in advance. Thanks Amjad Ali

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you jqeventcalendar

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • williamhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/20/2012
  • sasasoftware
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for showing events. It is a 24 hour calendar now I want to show time from 6 am to 7 pm. What can be done here?

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • elihunt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • oid-3711559
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it is a good module, but if you can solve the forum posting it would be great. Anyways thanks for your efforts.

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • swathipaipalle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its is very good calendar. I like the features like drag and drop which updates database. Current time indicator

    Posted 01/21/2012
  • oid-3504755
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, only one thing and that would be perfect, only if documentation is more complete that would be awesome

    Posted 08/10/2011
  • woomg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really love this.... It's awesome.....

    Posted 04/19/2011
  • stevendu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am the owner of this project. I spend tons of hours on it. Surely I love it

    Posted 04/17/2011