JPdfBookmarks Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cho-kiwon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you so much!!!

    Posted 09/22/2014
  • staroceanvn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just tried it a few minutes ago and saw that it met my need to create table of contents of pdf files. Excellent jobs.

    Posted 06/28/2014
  • pbergmann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Word 2013 messed up my TOC somehow. JPdfBookmarks just saved me a lot of work fixing my TOC. Thanks a lot!!

    Posted 03/25/2014
  • mtd91429
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Handy little piece of software - saved me idk how many hours cleaning up unruly bookmark trees.

    Posted 11/05/2013
  • njd001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this very useful tool. Saved many hours of painful manual editing.

    Posted 08/14/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • anilatx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really useful, easy to use and without reasonable alternative

    Posted 04/13/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program jpdfbookmarks.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program jpdfbookmarks, thanks.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project jpdfbookmarks

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • evanrivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • oid-3749044
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is fantastic. I have had no issues with it after over a year since I initially downloaded. In my opinion it is absolutely a must for anyone who works with pdf documents.

    Posted 02/25/2012
  • klonuo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It looks nice I guess, but it's UNBELIEVABLY SLOOOW! I can always find faster way to do whatever I wanna do with PDF bookmarks instead using this tool. I'll vote it down as I find it frustrating to be usable

    Posted 01/28/2012
  • chasrjr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working with it was very easy. I have a question. I added bookmarks to a pdf already created. There are 37 pages before Chapter 1(my first bookmark) How can I get the correct page alignment so it matches the CONTENTS references?

    Posted 08/29/2011
  • oid-3441939
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of software! Great interface for bulk work.

    Posted 06/22/2011
  • oldlamer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, very useful. Thank you!

    Posted 07/24/2010